Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahaahah ... old already mah ... cant remember so many things ... my brain speed is as slow as my car speed ... =P

I add u one Motec ECU, and tuning up then u will be like young men active like Fatality and those san san here...hehe

wow... got klang kaki also... which part of klang?
im from klang oo...
Mazeki bro... wat the use of ECU actually? does it really help in improving our car performance?

kazami i frm bukit tinggi.. can join our klg thread also ler.. come join us..

p/s: i don mean 2 hijack ah guys.. hehehe..

All ghost wor ...

*constant ringing in my ears .... store me now in a cool, dark and dry place, please ...*

Too much Guiness and Heineken is a bad BAD mix ...

Goodnite ... zzzzzz's zzzzzzzzzz's ....

im going wit my friends... cause every friday nite got TT mar... tat y must go lor

what time ah....
miss x-cheong,royfatboyG4 n the rest....haha
i intro-ed some of my frens to WOC before

miss x-cheong, royfatboy, g4....
they all sudah tukar jantina ka?
tonight TT start at 9.00pm.. but if u wanna come and see then come at 9.30pm
9.00 no ppl wan...
we got invite special guest to come tonight...
so u wanna come?