Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
af fat... pm me the place... lol...
wah skyline... white colour GTR-34 ar?

Should have a Ramli burger tt somedays, after durian tt, rojak tt, cendol tt, ABC tt, and rambutan tt .... By the way, any plans for tt this Saturday?

sat TT!!!! Our SJ Skyline leader already called for TT.. hahaha!!

eyong.. i edi msg kenny told him u called for TT this sat.. will wait for his reply then set the venue..

yerr...ramli burger TT....read also i jelak edi...i can imagine 2 tables join n all of us holding 1 burger while eating,talking bout cars,girls,BG,who smoke who....etc etc...some go for second round of burgers....*bluek*

i take ramli burgers as a delicacy oni....

PocketRocket said:
yerr...ramli burger TT....read also i jelak edi...i can imagine 2 tables join n all of us holding 1 burger while eating,talking bout cars,girls,BG,who smoke who....etc etc...some go for second round of burgers....*bluek*

i take ramli burgers as a delicacy oni....

:hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: :shot: :shot: :shot: :shot:

tak tau la eyong.. but i think i better be quiet before i get shot by others.. hehehe

whahaha....dont tell me u dont perasan lar ah fat...dont need to hide ur feelings....i hang out with u the most ok...you look stupid by "trying" to make me look stupid =))))

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

I'll just remain silent.. :X-:

*see eyong.. that's why i dun dare to open my mouth..

*lalalala~ Boom... * ahfat kena headshot~!

then...

*come continue the story.. see who pandai make stories wan.. :_:

nice one from pocroc.....
hahaha.....
cannot stop laughin....
straight at the bull's eye.....