Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Good Morning members!

chris
gue mana ada skyline.. lu veilside evo wanna kacau 1.3 cabbie honda meh? =p

EVERYONE .... Attack Ah Fat !!!! Muuuuaaahh Hahahahahaha .....

b00n said:
never ever I got to be the earliest already...
*sigh*

hahaha....kesian b00n....wei....2moro we dun post la....let b00n be 1st poster...i see this post damn kesian

good one elsm....
hahaha...
thank god ur on holiday....wait till the day u start working; obviously dun talk about the occupation fatality is in lar....
hahahaha

*sigh.. elsm taiko.. he try so hard edi.. =(

my vtec is out!! who wanna try? hahaha

wa....having sed that...i wanna cry edi~

u know u bullied a 84hp proton? compared than urs.....

haha....

well, didn't know it was you.....you rev-ved me; so I gave chase...suspected it was you but not too sure at that time.

The road was wet too so I didn't dare open full throttle, takut spin the car.

Dude, was my car too loud? I'm feeling a bit self concious abt it

Please advice

kinda rempit sound at high rpms ler...lol....
ppl rev u must give chase la...lol...i like my tanabe sound so much

hey guys..
wanna join Penangkia for a session of BBQ tt?

We are having a BBQ tt this coming 16th December 2006 (Sat) at the beach...
Come join us as we'll have a lot of car team members joining us from VIP, TBS, ZTH, MY-VIC,VDC,TSP-B1CLUB,TEAM CITY..etc

Details at Penang Section :
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&page=467