Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Justin

later if u finish work at 7 meet me in JFA Motorsport.. wanna do my turbokits.

why let it be normal if u can take it to another level rite?

cheers~!

Ahseng

bugger.. come here pulak.. hahaha.. not tapao tnesh GSR le.. now N/A also can edi.. hahaha.. just not satisfied only.. crave for more each time i upgrade.. =)

huh...? why me? does it always have to be me? why not kyo..? or kc lee? or chris..? or andrea..?? why meee?? lool

porky farty

going both ma.. hehehe.. so know la what i wanna do today/.. =p

btw not call u then call her is it? hahaha!!!~!!!

hehehe~ know how to scared la now.. wanna taser me or not in future? =p

sorry ar.. i regret edi.. pls dont taser me like how u do to Ryan.. =`(

i report to her u bully me only know!! muahahaha!!! c ya there later!!

*pagging her right now =p

hey..bobo ah-fat with this kind of girls kangtao sap sap sui only......He easy easy can come out with 10 girls 5 right and 5 left... U boleh ka? hahahahaha

Mazeki said:
hey..bobo ah-fat with this kind of girls kangtao sap sap sui only......He easy easy can come out with 10 girls 5 right and 5 left... U boleh ka? hahahahaha

hahahahaha.... maz kenot la.. i not so keng like him la.. u also keng wat.. got girls come forum look 4 u some more... lol.. u all sifu ma.. i sit down n see show onli.. hehehe..

Eh...bobo im not geng la..but then im not 1 of the Sifu....this Tuk-guru place is for Ahfat or Pocroc want....Dun said me including in Master places...later i kena chop ar...by Ahfat ar..since he looks like to chop ppl want...so must carefull.......hehe

Mazeki said:
Eh...bobo im not geng la..but then im not 1 of the Sifu....this Tuk-guru place is for Ahfat or Pocroc want....Dun said me including in Master places...later i kena chop ar...by Ahfat ar..since he looks like to chop ppl want...so must carefull.......hehe

wah... u some more say him until like that... u gonna kena frm him ler.. hehehe..