Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
*yawn*

who does that nowadays?....unless they're drop dead drunk!

Wrong .... That's when you know you can get away with all the actions without strings attached ...

it's like...
"Hi, being a long time d.....wanna fark?" (with some emo)...
than...
"hey! didn't we broke up d?.....see you around" (with some emo)...

wakakakakakaka

Spotted pocroc fetching a girls...if im not mistaken,at down bridge on the way to SS15 traffic lights......i was on the way back up to that bridge..to glenmarie..hehe

Whichever the scenario is .... it's just like overnight pizza's .... mmmm .... pizza ....

Maz87 said:
Spotted pocroc fetching a girls...if im not mistaken,at down bridge on the way to SS15 traffic lights......i was on the way back up to that bridge..to glenmarie..hehe

he last nite ta kei n yc in silva with me le.. u sure u seen the right ppl as some ppl at nite got cock eyes wan...and what english u speaking? :shades_smile:

cheers~!!

guys.. kesian kyo wei.. no one layan him.. hahaha.. boon.. eyong.. layan abit la.. he laugh we also laugh le..

*haha. =p

Sorry kyo ... Tomorrow ok. Got to go now.

Ah Fat: Tonight may be it, hehehehe ...