Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
It's better be blur than to know too much .... nyek, nyek, nyek ....

GOOOOOOOOOD Morning, MALAYSSSSSIIIIIIIA ..................

i got to confess; everytime zth changes the web layout....i feel dis-oriented...
*sigh*
always can't find the "ucer cp" button.....

now blur also....
wakakakaka

hhhhmm.....going for breakfast now...
hungry lar...
think fat still sleeping lar...

sorry boon.. doze off awhile.. hehehe.. damm tired.. slept at 5am then 7.30 got up for work.. =`(

man...all the young guys do have the energy...
i must admit I'm old...
my previous record is like almost 72hrs no sleep......
than also around 60hrs no wake up...
wakakakakaka
when young!

Why??? Maybe now after not wake up anymore liao ... :mouth_closed:

b00n said:
when ur young...u tend to do the impossible...
*grin*

... and the funny thing is, you get away with it most of the time :mouth_closed:

Yes, you can run ... but you can NEVER hide ... Muuuuaah Hahahahahaha ...

Just like a certain individual ... :mouth_closed:

that individual hide also no use.. still saw right infront of me with the pity and sour face helping her mum.. *damm.. really spoilt brat.. hahaha =p

Kylie Minoque: "I should be so lucky ... lucky, lucky ... lucky ...", and so should you, Ah Fat. Haaaaaah Hahahahahahaha ...

muahahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*wish im so lucky also.. no gf.. no car.. no money.. no house.. err.. sumore what ar? =p

But but but .... There is more .....!

You get, Not 1, not 2 .... but 3 .... times more luck .... and the chance to view, not by me .... not by pocroc .... or anybody else .... but, you Yourself ....

The "S"lut-15 .... in action .... (of course, sorry bout the sour face ...)