Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yea man.. go snookered with the so called "coach"... wonder her skills did improve or still the same.. wakakakaka..

*let flow down the drain as some ppl are not worth fighting for.. *sigh.. * i see a big "L" on her forehead walking around USJ9 last week~!!!! muahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

Am sure it did improved in one aspect or the other .... depending on which game you are referring to, u know ...?

Time to call for a Christmas tt session liao wor ...

coach??...
i thought u used to be her coach...
wakakakakaka!

yea man.. by the time i married think she still gonna be fooling around.. *damm.. eh eh better cut the topic bout "Andrea".. her name enough busuk in zth we better dont make it worst.. i go petaling streer buy those 10bucks perfume spray on her le.. kekeke

Christmas TT? erm.. can also.. anyone up for this event?!?!?! *beers! * Boobs! *oOoPpPsSs..

boon

coach?!?! bugger.. my pay is peanuts wei.!! no satisfied la!! fcuk!! hahaha!!!

anyway got to admit.. Porky Farty improves more faster in a short time and she been playing for years but still same old lousy shit! lousy student la.. i become coach also malu.. duno wan to hide under who's skirt?! hehe..

i'm off prison for the last 2 weeks in Dec....
but might be in Singapore....

Fatality said:
boon

coach?!?! bugger.. my pay is peanuts wei.!! no satisfied la!! fcuk!! hahaha!!!

u meant bugger, my pay is peanut wei!, not satisfied lar. need fcuk?!...

hahahahaha

*cabutz :vroam:

babi lu boon.. perli me now la.. *wanna die ar?
yea man.. quit talking bout her shits cause it ain't fresh anymore.. like a tuna getting to be eaten an stir.. haha!!

Ya man ... vely vely stinking liao wor ... until I also dun want to look at "Jun" parts anymore ... Luckily I not driving "Supra" ... or else sure got to sell car liao ...

By the way, have anyone wondered learning to play snooker is really not the real intention maybe .... But maybe getting snookered is the key to it all .... Anyway, which decent lady go play snooker with a micro-mini? Haiya, Ah Fat, you missed out lar .... People couch snooker, and snOOkers student as well wor ... You leh?

Eyong

aiks~! i play real snooker le.. not the other "snooker" kekeke.. i gentleman wan.. even i know she sucks i still did give her point n she won with such pride of trashing AhFat.. anyway two words for her la.. She Suck!

comes December when I'm free we go play....
kekekeke.....
I think my que got cob webs d...
hahaha

Fatality said:
Eyong

aiks~! i play real snooker le.. not the other "snooker" kekeke.. i gentleman wan.. even i know she sucks i still did give her point n she won with such pride of trashing AhFat.. anyway two words for her la.. She Suck!

Indeed she's good at that too .... :mouth_closed:

Eyong

err... muahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rub the cue chalk over her lips.. hahahahaha!!!!!!

Boon

come come.. im always ready.. hehehe..

Mr.Lee

u wanna go to jail is it? FFK so many TT's edi!!

Cue chalk??? Make sure it's high-protein laced ok .... or else she sure not happy one ...

Next time, I have to tt with SJG for sure .... preliminary count-me-in for Christmas week sessions ok ...

assignment dues tomorrow...no time lol

Exams begins next week till the 15th dec, then I'll be freeeeeeeeee

Mr.Lee

u got exams or not.. or got assignments or not still u wont appear for TT wan la..

"SJ FFK KING!"

Muahahahahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!!

Eyong

ur always welcome to join.. hahaha!!! no worries she wont appear even if someone calls.. scared she got run over by a white Skynari! =p