Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hahaha .... Maybe she ask her gangsta' coach and hantam us wor .... Actually not only the white Skynari .... Grey KenaLie-33 also wor ...

Mr.Lee

why not u be the driver.. at least anything goes wrong we can blame u did it.. =)
rite eyong? hehehehe

who dare to "dare" the big gangster - fatality
even the nick would kill you........
wahahahaha

Fatality said:
Mr.Lee

why not u be the driver.. at least anything goes wrong we can blame u did it.. =)
rite eyong? hehehehe

Of course ... :mouth_closed:

b00n said:
who dare to "dare" the big gangster - fatality
even the nick would kill you........
wahahahaha

my name may be ganas or sound killer.. but im a good hearted and caring person :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

rite BG? :_:

omg....
getting real blur here....

but then i saw ah fat is tryin to get attention!!!
he too long never kene d.....
he damn not shiok.....
wahahahaha

BG...
do u agree wif me dat "somebody" is tryin to get attention???
mayb he tot he was forgotten by everyone....
hahahaha

Bg
was just testing only.. seems like u been eyeing on this thread.. hahaha!!! *kantoi! =p

babi calvin.. so long no post here then now come back n kacau.. shoo.. shoo.. this is between SJ members edi.. no JB members are allowed.! =p

Dunno bout you, but I'm the first. Good morning ... hehehe ...

how to define latest from earliest?? or earliest from latest??

waa...evryone insulting andrea ah...since the 2 days im gone,so much has changed.i wanna give u guys credit for still continueing 'that' la...here's ur present...haha...*sad soulz*
3763701257576l.jpg

PocketRocket said:
waa...evryone insulting andrea ah...since the 2 days im gone,so much has changed.i wanna give u guys credit for still continueing 'that' la...here's ur present...haha...*sad soulz*
3763701257576l.jpg

Nice note on the T's ....NOT FUSSY ... I totally can understand .... Waaaah Hahahahaaha ...

By the way, is her undies showing in purpose aka KLCC fountain-lepaker style?

Good pix ... wished there is more ...