Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
porky farty.. can pass me a bucket? feel like vomiting:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

arrghhh...pls...it's lunch time....
pity the guy....as if the souls being sucked out of him...the living dead!

hahaha...yeah,no wonder...he's NOT FUSSY...wahahhaha~~!!!!
lookit her nails....goth konon...~

OmG~ i lose my appitite wei.. i can't stand see stuff like this.. HeLp~!!!!!!!!!!!

Justin!!! more!! more!! more!! wakakakaka =p

*think eyong went to the toilet to puke edi.. bro u ok there?! dun choke on da ciggies.. hahaha!!

Dear Members..

AhFat Signing off from zth now.. see ya guys in a few days time.. don't miss me yea.. =`(

*sob sob

i've been reading this thread la......
just dat nth to spam ma....
wahahaha....

oni SJG here mer???
how come BG post here u din halau her???
is she one of SJG ar???
or izzit ahfat is SJG tailou then makes her SJG taisou???
wahahahaha

Fortunately I could still tolerate the humour part of it .... *hhaaaaarrkk ptoooi ....*. Geees, this morning's fried keow-teow ..... wasted!

errmm...guess so~:confused_smile:

calvin9683 said:
BG...
do u agree wif me dat "somebody" is tryin to get attention???
mayb he tot he was forgotten by everyone....
hahahaha

err....me oso not welcome lo like dat~~:cry_smile:

Fatality said:
babi calvin.. so long no post here then now come back n kacau.. shoo.. shoo.. this is between SJ members edi.. no JB members are allowed.! =p

gosh~
i really think i should just stay away frm this thread, else, i'll have a heart attack out of nothing~:confused_smile:

calvin9683 said:
i've been reading this thread la......
just dat nth to spam ma....
wahahaha....

oni SJG here mer???
how come BG post here u din halau her???
is she one of SJG ar???
or izzit ahfat is SJG tailou then makes her SJG taisou???
wahahahaha

Greetings from penaaaaaaaang~~~!!!!
WOOOO....Joanne,Flix tonite...damn~wasted whole morning...cant sleep cuz ah fat snores...

spotted pg teamcity...lol...
yumcha wz dior(leng lui) & moveNRF last nite...now goin to crash flix...ciao piao

rojak,char koay teow,ais kacang(xtra atapchi),popiah,ice-cream roti telur,mee curry,har peng,fried oyster...wah lan yeh....kyo come ah,he needs a bigger car to carry him back...kekekeke