Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
whan wanna go tani...
if tani in subang...most probably i'll need a place to spend a night..
who would want to keep me?!

boon....
go n get laid....
then pergi dat gal's house overnight la....
wahahaha.....

or mayb u wanna go GUY's house to overnight???
OMG!!!

morningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorning

hopefully can lor...
got any nice lady to intro ahh??

pocroc sell fish one lar...
he keep for himself oni........

no wonder he got $$$ to mod his car la.....
work as part time fish mongger.....
wahahahahaha

wahteva happened to the black skin layout?...
kinda got used to that already...better than last time the Japan GT...
but anyway, current one is still the best..
kekekeke

selfish ppl not fat..? where ya got that theory? lol
neways...b00n also selfish...yehhc also selfish,jesz also selfish...who else skinny ah?

PocketRocket said:
selfish ppl not fat..? where ya got that theory? lol
neways...b00n also selfish...yehhc also selfish,jesz also selfish...who else skinny ah?

You have forgotten mua ....

There is a certain someone also skinny wor ... :mouth_closed:

certain someone is 6kg overweight la...porkchop edi

you skinny..? beer belly tak kira ok...hehe

Waaaah Hahahahaha ...... darn ...... It's all the beers fault!

6kg overweight liao ah .... Must be getting too much nourishment lately hor?