Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sorry guys.. got into lots of trouble lately.. this end month of the year very busy.. got alot of events to organize also.. sorry yea.. will post from time to time..

and specially to eyong~!!

Tanni on x-mas wei.. hehehe.. quick quick confirm as i wont log in that often edi..

just to keep the thread alive...
finally, I'm the last yet the earliest.........
kekekeke

going to Cameron.......have fun!

Rise and shine people .... and what a way to start the week .... raining, lack of sleep and hung over since Friday ....

Ah Fat: PM me your contact lar .... If I am down in KL for the nite, sure can tt-thani one ....

my boredom strikes yet again with only fast n furious,2fast2furious and torque to accompany me today =(

today saw a wira apple green colour at ss15... using S15 spoiler... anyone know him?

wee!!

kazami said:
today saw a wira apple green colour at ss15... using S15 spoiler... anyone know him?

Hi all.. Subang Gangs!!!.. ah tao ah kors.. dont mind giving some space for me in this thread.. im from subang as well.. any other spec to be updated here? thanks.!! cheers all!