Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
*yawn*....
tomorrow onwards I'm on long break until next year...
yoHoo!!

Good Morning Members~!!

Erm.. been a while since i post again.. hehehe.. will be back in couple of weeks time.. really got stuck up with workloads and event's... Eyong.. Pm replied.. =)

Hyunji.. Welcome bro! stay tuned for TT's soon! i'll be organizing a big one!! =)

Hyunji said:
Hi all.. Subang Gangs!!!.. ah tao ah kors.. dont mind giving some space for me in this thread.. im from subang as well.. any other spec to be updated here? thanks.!! cheers all!
hi...
is tat ur car?

KAzami

kazami said:
hi...
is tat ur car?

Ty all for the warm wellcome... kazami.. that car not mine and that kit not so nice .. planning to get better kits.. but its the ride i have .. prelude 3rd gen.. and yours?

guys i'll be hosting a TT session in KL on the 29th.. stay tune for more details this weekend!

Hyunji,

Welcome to our big SJ family, erm.. another hondarian to our geng.. hehehe.. good good.. well hope to see u on the 29th with other old members.. been a long time since we organize a huge gathering.. me stock 1.3 cabbie honda only.. =p
so dun bully yea.. hehehe.. Hope u enjoy ur stay here!

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

Oi Mr.Lee,~~!!!

exam sumore log into zth at?!?! fail only know!! hehehe.. g.luck in tomolo papars!!
this give u no excuse to FFK us in any TT's anymore!!! haha

Fatality said:
Oi Mr.Lee,~~!!!

exam sumore log into zth at?!?! fail only know!! hehehe.. g.luck in tomolo papars!!
this give u no excuse to FFK us in any TT's anymore!!! haha

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

Fatality said:
Hyunji,

Welcome to our big SJ family, erm.. another hondarian to our geng.. hehehe.. good good.. well hope to see u on the 29th with other old members.. been a long time since we organize a huge gathering.. me stock 1.3 cabbie honda only.. =p
so dun bully yea.. hehehe.. Hope u enjoy ur stay here!

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

ty fat kor... lol SJ taiko.. pls tell me your number plate.. i should stop aside let u pass first hehe... anyhow all subang ppl so lets get along.. and i will always be supportive in this family cause to me subang is like a 24=7 living area.. haha.. i should be there for TT .. adjust my schedule abit.. keep it updated.. thanks all..!! lets SMOKE'm.. hehe!

Walau, Ah Fat speaks only ... the thread is ALIVE again wor ...

"Respect, respect ..."

Come and go like the wind .... Woi, Ah Fat .... post lagi leh ... !

my partner in crime porky farty also not around.. busy with his GSR 350HP transplant.. hehe..

hiya.. im still here sure wont let this thread die wan ma.. spammers like Kyo..Pocroc.. chris.. and etc..etc.. better come back n make this thread alive again! =p

*signing out!

err...GSR?!....
hhhmmmm........
I prefer stock standard!!...
hahahaahaha

my car stock!!...
and I want my car to be stock!!...
kekekekke
why no one likes V6?!...
hhhmmmm....

okie...I want V6!!

Velocity KL Music Fest 06

Venue: Sunway Lagoon Room1 (Trance) & Room2 (R&B and Hip-Hop)
Date: 29th December 2006
Time: 5.00pm till 3.00am

Attendence of ZTH shufflers,

1. AhFat
2. Jenn ( My fren )
3. Eyong
4. Boon
5. Pocroc x7
6. Kyogezshi
7. Kc_Lee aka Mr.Lee

*Im booking VIP sittings so please submit your names and how many person joining latest by Monday! For more info can asked or call me.Thanks.

AhFat`
SJ Taiko