heard that if u use a car club name, u'll get 2 hrs free run....
heard from mervin, he can still help register; we go by pockie's "banana car club" name lr...
wakakakakaka
today i saw a car...
colour 2k black...
i tot it was an evo cause i just glance thru...
then i turn back at look again..
it was a satria with evo 7 bumper i think
all ur car need is a heart man....
the looks edi damn monster sialz......
hahaha....
u better wash ur car fast...
if not u really gonna regret....
my car is full of tar....
after wash oso still can feel those rough surface...
damn pist!!!
somemore the road condition in jb is like shitzzzz.....
my balancing n allignment lari like hell....
goin 100kmh feels like the car goin to break into pieces d....
u guys happie la....
living at KL area....
jalan rosak oso damn fast repair de....
dunno how long more i hav to suffer wif the road condition sialz....
sigh.....
driving has been challenging nowadays.....
avoiding pot holes makes all drivers farking alert!!!
wahahahahaha
I dont know what to say about them but i am very furious. Yesterday brought my car to do alignment in the shop. A bunch of workers (4 i think) attended to my car and did the alignment. Paid RM25 for it and it took...
What a sad valentine day for me.Yesterday i attend a buffet dinner at my friend house.I arrived at 7:30 p.m. n many car around so i have to parking my car far away beside a corner house n i not blocking anyone...