Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
we see how the weather holds up la ha,
there are other places i got in mind as well.
1. USJ17 sri melur - got apam balik there, parking may vary
2. SS14 sukumaran - the tandoori there is nice and sure got parking
3. USJ4 ehsan maju - the nasi lemak there is ok, parking ok
4. Taipan USJ restaurant sin kong - there got nice hokkien mee and can order beer
HAHAHAHAHA.... no cuti all complain no cuti.... now got cuti.... dunno wat to do... me oso sien like shit.... summore car got problem... cant go out.... :p
Lady luck was definitely not smiling upon Alister McRae and co-driver Bill Hayes but the duo managed to overcome a series of misfortunes on the final day of the...
I'd like to invite fellow Skyliners up UY-GTJ for an uphill breakfast. Our beloved Ketua Darjah, Blood Red, highly recommends the roti telur.. Supposedly it's the best so far from what he had tasted before in Putra...
My GTI is running a Lancer GSR RS 4G93T engine. Engine is totally stock and dynoed at 190 wbhp. However concern here is that for 40 liters I only get 250 average Kms. This is with very minimal trashing. I had...