Subang Jaya TT session

HALO to all subang gangs........................

any1 here plzzzzz tell me around subang got any superbike shop onot?????

thank you veli muchssssss

got is at ss15 got one ma...near skoda showroom...near telekom....opposite carefour..

thanks...

arrowhead said:
kith : from what my friend say abt aussie, certain things are cheap and certain are more expensive, some stuff there u cant get over here.. ;D save money and get them all

Bro thanks alot for the info.. where is the best place in ausie to buy car stuff??I mean melboune,perth or sydney??

Thanks..

X-pression said:
TA... TOTALLY AGREE !!!

kiith... im from perth n DUN EXPECT THE METERS TO BE CHEAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it is cheaper back home...... unlesss u want the venom brand that has the defi look alike meters.. even more realistic than the autogauge.... but pricey la...
RSM is about rm1000 after converting by 3 times... so no point.. avcr n other also more expensive.... basically car stuff all more expensive here in oz... msia cheaper... thats y only those rich indonesian in oz will mod their car.. others all std nia....

UNLESS u have frens who wann go back liow then u pressure them to lower the price n u makan la.... but wont be too cheap also la.....

Thanks alot bro.. i think it's cheap but because of the currency exchange rate that's y it's expensive. How about seats??? Coz that day i bought an intercooler which is from ausie and the price is cheap. Which country is cheap to buy these car gadgets???

no idea, but my friend was in sydney.. or was it perth? hahaha cant recall but somethings there are.. :cool: :cool:

Can anybody tell me how cars have those steam thing come out when the rev the car like 2fast 2 furious.. is it steam or smoke or what??

wah.....
since when got subang jaya tt.... :D

ooi thteh... usually how i ajak u for tt?? u say lah...
i personally sms to invite u....
now u some more say i din come in to ur thread...

kanasai you!!
:D:D:D:D:D

hahhahaa...thteh...lol
aduiii...ur first reply hahaha i knoe sure tai kar jie's next post u kena...LOL :P

aduii... tt queen u nvr met of heard of before???
man u outdated la...
she is the reigning tt queen for zth... :D tai kar jie elaine :D

darn violent hahahaa....
:p no no... u retired doesnt mean its not ur title
hahahaa no one can beat u ;)