Subang Jaya TT session

X-pression said:
wow... very demanding lady.... hahaha
arrowhead.... cant help it ledi la... must attend... if not.... i duno wat she will do to u... haha....
mmuahahahaha.........

angel>> kick arse only meh??? i tot to kick on the ballz?? muahahha....

alantan aka ah pek drifter.... that fella dont come out for tt one leh....

hahahaha, that one is the subang member list only la, not the TT list....still nobody coming meh?

let's make the tt next week then due to fathers day this weekend, going back malacca again

sorry ya

anyway, most of the subang members also never come in...

al_gti taiko, welcome to the thread

erm, punch yourself, don't let go your knuckle, remain in the same position and also your hand position, then bring out your middle finger, easy enough?

summo xpression cheng, this friday cannot la, if not sat go back malacca sunday come back again, damn 9 sien le, see how the response 1st lo

back to the old tt
this friday

X-pression said:
aiya... ppl got date wif parents-in-law mah... let him be kuai chai la... if not how to get the daughter wor?

this friday u fly to oz.. i TT wif u la... 5 hrs flight nia mah.. via direct flight.. hehe...
thanksssss x-pression for sponsoring me return air ticks to oz to yumcha with him.... ;)

muahahahaa....
padan muka na na na na....
k guys ill be away for a few days...
talk to u guys soon tc yah :D

thteh.. i'll be going back to melaka also... on this sat.....
let's organize a Melaka TT on sat nite... ann jua??

wah lau...tok dem alot edi man...this thread for subang jaya oni...twisties is uk,not counted~!!!! :D :D :D