2.) arrowhead
3) alan @ g13b
4) monsterv6
5) kith
6) PocketRocket
7)DR78 :)

hi im newbie la...hope can join u all... do pm me if got tt la..thanks

of cos not laaa... i wonder if they can open a stall outside my house... hmm.... it would be fun u noe.. so easy to TT HAHAHA... big space and good strategic place.. got carwash oso... know any mamak man wanna open stall outside my house?? then we can TT there. he he he

acura said:
of cos not laaa... i wonder if they can open a stall outside my house... hmm.... it would be fun u noe.. so easy to TT HAHAHA... big space and good strategic place.. got carwash oso... know any mamak man wanna open stall outside my house?? then we can TT there. he he he

open one in ur house ler

i will be the 1st to come and drink everynite

Why did they opened the flyover from 14 to sunway so fast!! was thinking of chillin up there at night, skateboard down hill! :P

WTH!... HAHAH... they stupid flyover took so long to build... ut the jam to summit still same la.. bo bien la.... HA HA... i recommend to use ss19 way when ss14 is jam! HE HE

lucky i stay at ss17 nia, easy to go out of subang to federal/sunway.. hehehe

X-pression said:
me in aus.. no need to care at all.. hahahhahaa... jk jk....
eh teh... u send me an air ticket i come back straight away... :lol:
tiu......... :D
u send me an air ticket, i 2nd day straight fly to aus....no need return ticket
fooken, wanna tt? organise one la pls....seems like i organise nobody wants to come le

haha well you can see me around usually at darulz nearby there la..i ta kei at global, if i drive my city then its somewhere along there parked nearby. Gold colour city with work emotion rims. bumper behind got my club URL. alwayz wash car opposite acura's house. haha :dancing2:

im on 16" and 50series Falken Zies tyres. whole thingie cost bout 2200. got the rims for 1150.

fooken said:
haha well you can see me around usually at darulz nearby there la..i ta kei at global, if i drive my city then its somewhere along there parked nearby. Gold colour city with work emotion rims. bumper behind got my club URL. alwayz wash car opposite acura's house. haha :dancing2:
saw ur car a few times bro