subaru boxter turbo RM14,500

Cars for sale

subaru boxter turbo RM14,500

toolman

subaru boxter turbo reduced to 13,500

1991 subaru wagon, converted to 1.8 boxter injection turbo (baby wrx) JPJ approved, manual, 2.5 inch exhaust piping, power window, steering, mirrors. original body, original paint, decent sound system. very powerful RM14,500 neg 012-2962707

PRICE REDUCED TO 13,500

how is the maintainence of the car?

boxter

the maintenance is pretty cheap actually, just like a normal car. i change the oil every 5,000km. petrol consumption is slightly higher as it is 4wd. it is a wonderful car to drive. it is driven everyday, but now i am looking to get a mitsubishi delica van so this car has to go soon

pics

here are some pics of it....hmmm...i thought i posted it up earlier....

gosh it is so std!!!
discbrake at all 4corners?mileage?

look only standard

yes it has disc brake all round....this engine milage is 120,000km

now this car market value only 5k ma!!!!!! consider la bro...

old

shazly, pls check the posting date first. the car was sold more off more than a year ago! and also as mentioned in on the sticky post of each sub-category, dont comment on other people's prices. by the way if you can get the same car with the same specs for 5k then go ahead and buy it! this car of mine was sold for 12k, and the new owner seems pretty happy...

Just can't stand these zero-post losers. Will add him to my ignore list permanently.

juz dun simply said stupid... im a broker la bro this car now ar only value at 5k ma... hard to maintain lor...

Wow

shazly said:
juz dun simply said stupid... im a broker la bro this car now ar only value at 5k ma... hard to maintain lor...

bro shazly...pls find me another car like this spec...want this engine n the car...just RM5k kan??