Subaru Impreza 555 Version 4 (Original)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Subaru Impreza 555 Version 4 (Original)

botak

Make : Subaru
Model : Impreza Version 4 WRX
Year : 1997 (Last Batch)

Specifications :

**Car Body**
Metallic 2k Blue
Subaru 555 Design
Full Version 4 Original Bodykit
Version 5 Spoiler

**Suspensions**
Apex Full Suspension
Soft / Hard

**Interior**
All Original Version 4 Interior

**Engine**
All Stock Standard
New Clutch Plate Set
Front Mount Intercooler
Sport Filter (Can't Remember What Brand)
Stainless Steel Piping

**ICE**
Comes With Single Disc Headunit + Sound System

**Rolling Stock**
Original Version 4 Sport Rims (Buddy Club)

**Exhaust System**
Front Till End Original Tanabe Piping
Rear Muffler HKS Hiper Original

SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY.
NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE.

Loan Arrangeable
Depends On Documentations
Maximum Loan Range RM60k-RM70k

Selling Price = RM90k Nego.

Pictures Will Upload Soon.

PM Or Call 017-3543705 For More Details.

Is this the one (reference purpose only)?? Loan can go how much?? PM me best price...

Then your location please... KL is it?

hafez .. please state at the picture, tat the images attached is not original and for reference purpose only.

Thnx

i will upload pics soon and send to emails...
car pic also available in Motor Trader this coming weekend..
:)

I assume the 555 to be a STi and not a normal WRX ?

alamak, sorry botak bro for my ignorance.. thought that all those limited editions are STi.. anyway nice car !

no problemo..the pictures tat hafez included is version 6 2doors..
what i know only version 6 have 2 doors...
sorry if im mistaken about it..
:)

andy here...i'm still keeping my car lah...so much fun still...dunno what to buy next...