Subaru Seat STI model

Interior and Cockpit

Subaru Seat STI model

monsterv6

anyone intersted subaru sti model seats...i have one pair,colour black and grey....but the seats dont have the Sti wording ...but is in good condition Rm850 Nego(real cheap)..intersted call me at 016-9981289 or pm me.......

is it..i dont know ler cause the half cut tookout from a sti model...

huakenny said:
show me the photo...

im driving subaru a...so i know lo :rock:

i will try posting it tomorrow...anyway im using a silvia s15 so i dont know much about subaru.....what the chopshop say i say lor....dont have to get all excited about it..

monsterv6 said:
i will try posting it tomorrow...anyway im using a silvia s15 so i dont know much about subaru.....what the chopshop say i say lor....dont have to get all excited about it..

wao..wat a nice car u hv...good car for drift man....

huakenny said:
wao..wat a nice car u hv...good car for drift man....

yea i know...:) soon goin to drift :) have to do some setup on the suspension and all ..

when your comin out monster..saw your car at the workshop changing to a big hks turbo..why u got xtra seats subaru model wan to sell..?sell to me la...

eric_v6tt said:
when your comin out monster..saw your car at the workshop changing to a big hks turbo..why u got xtra seats subaru model wan to sell..?sell to me la...

no la..i got it from a frend of mine la the seats.....
yea lorr change bigger turbo lor...now my car stock turbo cannot take it already....
anyway guys i want to sleep...
anyone intersted on that seat give me a call or pm me..:)

both looks the same...my is kinda like the frist pic u posted....

1st photo is from impreza GD series

2nd n 3rd is fron impreza GC8 model

tat mean 1st photo is from GDB or GDA new model of impreza seats....nice seats u got

free bump

but i guess urs is wrx seats..coz STI seats cost u few thousand for 1 pair front seats(used)....regards

huakenny said:
1st photo is from impreza GD series

2nd n 3rd is fron impreza GC8 model

tat mean 1st photo is from GDB or GDA new model of impreza seats....nice seats u got

free bump

but i guess urs is wrx seats..coz STI seats cost u few thousand for 1 pair front seats(used)....regards

ohh is it..not sure of that.....cause im not selling this as my part time or full time job..i got it from my frend chopshop i thought of putting it at my second car perdana...but jadik.

update with picture
this is not the real pic..i borrowed from someone else...is the same but the red colour is a different colour light blue.
still in god condition..price can nego..