Suggested Activity : Johor Circuit Trip

Just for info, i m going ro jb tonite. So not joining the convoy. C u guys at pasir gudang tmrw.

KL group, we go to permas jaya go tung chun dulu sok. We jon the JB group and have lunch around the area...

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

815 jumpe petronas 15 la subcon...

Ok, if anybodys looking...myself and subcon are at seremban r&r at the highway parking lot. If u see a black ep and fd2r that us...

Some pics of today event.... too tired to write..

IMG_1799.jpg

IMG_1921.jpg

IMG_1908.jpg

looked like great fun! was it just you guys on the track?

and by the way... i think i saw the black ep3 on sprint highway the other day heading towards bangsar/pusat damansara....right after the turn to hartamas and before the turn-off to kerinchi link...

LOL of the week:

IMG_1862.jpg

Subcon: Why did you potong meee??!

IMG_1863.jpg

Subcon: You potong me twice man, twice!!
Me: Hellooo where got twice...once oniiii....

LOL # 3 : perarakan pengantin.....and yes meor is the pengantin (badan dah fit tuuuu)

DSC07612.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

average speed of the convoy......take note vtec still not engage yet hihihihii

DSC07576.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

WAFS car.....all i can say is WOW!!!!

DSC07589.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

our second meeting point after seremban R&R. Tung Chun Motorsports

http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh75/subcon07/DSC07588.jpg

minivan got some problems with his brake. cost him lima puluh ringgit to fix...

http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh75/subcon07/DSC07586.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:59 AM ----------

guys listen to this.................awesome vtec's noise :adore:

YouTube- Great VTEC noise

this DC5R belongs to mr WAFS

Sharing some shots from Meor's FB pichas

The K-series line-up :driver:
PGlineup.jpg

The 'winners'.... :biggrin: Could only manage 2nd :biggrin:... Black Mamba too fast... secret: Loose the oil cap (its heavy) :biggrin:
PGpodium.jpg

Da boys and their toys
PGpartshot.jpg

Few more shots...

• 37517_485130518344_690508344_6552103_6194967_n.jpg
    37517_485130518344_690508344_6552103_6194967_n.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 155
  • 35281_485129948344_690508344_6552070_5161199_n.jpg
    35281_485129948344_690508344_6552070_5161199_n.jpg
    88.6 KB · Views: 143