suitable clutch for evo 4 with 320hp

ahloy74

Dear sifus,

I do not know what clutch since i bought it nearly 2 years back. Recent tweaking and during dyno tuning
It slipped once. What is the suitable clutch for my range of hp? My target is only 350hp. Can exedy 4 or 3 puck handle
350hp. Thks

ahloy74,
According to pregnant driver, little bit hard but manageable by her.

DanzEterna,
No stock for Ogura Super Single, every where even in SG for time being.
They told probably this month got stock but yet still don't have.

HKS LA one of the best for mid powered EVo. It's lighter than stock!!!

My exedy super single is fairly soft too... Definitely softer than the 3 puck type...

HKS LA one of the best for mid powered EVo. It's lighter than stock!!!

Alucad, noted and thks

---------- Post added at 08:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:55 AM ----------

My exedy super single is fairly soft too... Definitely softer than the 3 puck type...

Calvin, noted that. Thks

Maybe the 'otai' can give more info of the different the type of clucth and the best brand and type of that clucth
to buy..thanks

All i can say is..AVOID TRINITY. Hard like ^}^%€

Having said that, the clutch accuracyis really great. You can feel it best compared to a stock Evo's or Exedy