Sunday Cool Relax Drive!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ubusy or act busy?? becos got leng lui interview u issit?

Ol' skool are what new ones are based on ...... u sure or not u tingkatan 3 got degree already ?? or that time u still stealing' glances when the gals walk up the staircases!! :thefinger::thefinger:

Later dun't PM me for the Kama Sutra 101 nor the Guide to XXX hor!! it comes with illustration some more ... :flute::flute:

Ley, u so much 'free' time also ka?? Post here abt who being the nottiest or in the JB thread about being Cover guy & gal? If so free, bring your wife & son & drive around in your Lancer Evolution 6.5 TME Red Legend laaa.... otherwise sayang only buy & keep at your porch!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

SIMPAN POWER tu bro..!!! For the AGM this year..!!!:rofl::rofl:

Ley, u so much 'free' time also ka?? Post here abt who being the nottiest or in the JB thread about being Cover guy & gal? If so free, bring your wife & son & drive around in your Lancer Evolution 6.5 TME Red Legend laaa.... otherwise sayang only buy & keep at your porch!!! :thefinger::thefinger:
Even Lancer pun can't buy petrol regularly laa my bro! once a month, can buy 1/4 tank only...thn can bring my wife & son pusing2 nearly my house jer...:stickyman:
SIMPAN POWER tu bro..!!! For the AGM this year..!!!:rofl::rofl:
Not SIMPAN POWER ler bro...ni tengah simpan duit syiling 5 cent...:hmmmm: enuf / not to go for ths AGM...haiz!!! :bawling::banghead:

Even Lancer pun can't buy petrol regularly laa my bro! once a month, can buy 1/4 tank only...thn can bring my wife & son pusing2 nearly my house jer...:stickyman:

becos u want to have lighter load maaa ..... who ask u boost so many times .... like i mentioned , must say in full ... (everybody repeat after Ley) ..... "Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6.5 TME!!" :thefinger::thefinger:

anymore relaxing sunday drive?
i wanna join.....

Bump: anymore relaxing sunday drive?
i wanna join.....

great!.....hope it doesnt clash with new mpv launch..if not i cant join lor.....

So u confirm joining? See details in the other thread .... we'll probably be doing the week that Songkran falls ... anywhere from 5-7 days!!

hey guys, anymore relaxing sunday drives followed by tt? :driver::rofl: or can we do a movie day or something? like go watch transformers 2 or something... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

if movie day i'll come along with my daihatsu charade la.coz my evo got no alarm system la.:biggrin::biggrin:

then we go for leisure drive + tt lo... :wavey: hope got one coming up... the last tt i had to ciao early and didn't really get to ask more questions abt my car. hope to learn more from you guys :biggrin: