Sunday Track Day

uh... i wasnt with darth zul during our first run.... did u see him in my passenger seat? thats the force vision guiding me thru the corners LOL

but he wasnt with me during my virgin run in front of u, hence the understeering gravel kissing action i showed u someway on the 2nd lap.

whoaaaa, w/o darth zul also oredi so fast..

what if he's beside u tat time??.. i think i'll be a galaxy away, far far away.......LOL

aiyah, it was a nice track day, first timer into track with my own car lah... banzai of course need to take care a bit ler... cannot hentam hentam one mah.. the car also knows how to "siew hei"... hahaahha :D

corner left no good due to fuel tank... :( no fuel reaching the engine so shaking a bit when out of corner... sienz... also using RM150 tyre cannot expect much lah...

banzai said:
whoaaaa, w/o darth zul also oredi so fast..

what if he's beside u tat time??.. i think i'll be a galaxy away, far far away.......LOL

mahai, sudah faster by more than 5 seconds compared to me, u're one to talk! diu~

my car rolls more than almost anybody present to day.. when taking right corners that time, my head is literally STICKING out the window trying to cope with the Gs... like wanna terbalik oledy LOL

im improving at a slower rate compare to u liao... cannot straightaway be faster after zul's instructions hehehe

next time, jedi, next time. muahaha

good outing for toyota guys.......keep up the good effort........
cheersss.........:D

it was so nice to see all the nice toyota car in sic today.
this is also the first time (newbie mah) i see the great ae92, ae101 and ae80 in action.
i was a bit shock as i was alone and just wandering...

it was truly a great opportunity to see such a nicely mod car being put into test.
though i dont know neither of you, but u guys RULES !!

great spirit! i hope to see u guys into action more !!

hopefully can join the fun too...

i always dengki at ppl who are better than me... makes me work (more like "dream") harder to be better wakakaka...

i consider u my enemy oledy... OK OK, rival would be a better word :p kekeke

ya, thank you zifoo pendekar Zul... for guidance and tips :D

Hmmmm...... wat a great fun i've today.. 1st time try my car at track. Spin off the track 3 times.... Hahahahahahaha..... Over and under here n there...... Really a fun day.... But now my car is confirm MCSB..... Can't even smell the smoke of Bro EG9 and Banzai..... All the car so fast bai...... But it's still a great day.... Learn some tips from Sensei AC somemore........ :p

It's a fun trackday, not much traffic, at least can make more than 22 laps...but still need to improve my skill in order to gain faster time.

EG9 said:
It's a fun trackday, not much traffic, at least can make more than 22 laps...but still need to improve my skill in order to gain faster time.

Wah bro... heard that ur lap time is below 2.5ms wor..... Very fast oredi.... Super MCSFB oredi.... Hahahahahaha.....

By the way AE80TypeD car damn chun man...... The speed also damn fast..... Haiya all car go into SIC MCFB wan........ Nice car u got there man... :p

i was very lucky coz i didnt bring my car there n enter d track if not sure u all tapau me..coz all of d corollas were very fast man.

hitz, my one lagi MCSSSSSSSB... kena tapau by all toyota's there... im the last!! :( need to improve lah

4agze said:
hitz, my one lagi MCSSSSSSSB... kena tapau by all toyota's there... im the last!! :( need to improve lah

Where got fast wor.... Ur car got some problem mar... If not dun even think i can smell ur smoke also..... Hehehehehehehe.......Hope ur probem solve already next round..... :p