Sunroof with Installation..!!

Exterior and Body

Sunroof with Installation..!!

sunroof for wira/satria/putra rm1.6k with installation

call/sms me for info 012-3406140

sunroof for wira/satria/putra with installation and full wiring RM1.6k nett
need 1-2 days for installation n wiring..
not include repaint

fto sunroof cermin terbang style...anyone interested can call/sms me for info..
012-3406140

bro..
pm me if u have sunroof for wira rm1k

i hav sunroof for wira rm1k...
but not include installation la...thanz

sunroof gsr/libero/evo/mivec for proton wira/satria/putra---rm1.6k nett

sunroof sr3/sr4/dc2 for honda civic eg6/eg9/integra---rm1.6k nett

sunroof for mazda lantis---rm1.6k nett

sunroof eterna e54 for perdana/wira/satria---rm1.8k nett

sunroof ck4/evo4/evo5 for waja/sira/perdana---rm1.8k nett

ek9/2doors original sunroof (red)---rm1.5k nego(sunroof only)

all this includes sunroof,switch,carpet,full wiring and installation...
got many more sunroof for sale with installation...

call/sms me for any info/enquiries

012-3406140

Bro.. u got switch & Relay for ek?
Pm 2 me the price.....

selling ot with ek9 sunroof...so sory bro...

thanz

call me for any information...012-3406140

brO

wheRe uR lOCatiOn??

hOW lOng uR taKe 4 inStaLL ??

loc segambut dalam do call/sms for fast info...
normally take 1-2 days only for installation with full wiring..

tq

Hi bro, do u hav mivec sunroof n oso includind d roof to b used on my satria. If u do, do quote me de price wit installation. Thankx.

original mivec sunroof dont hav la bro...can use libero gsr sunrof withis same with mivec and evo sunroof...
can install by cutting all ur rusty rooftop and paste with this roof...original sunroof..

call me if u need any infomation...tq