Super Charger For Any Car!

Super_Cheap!!!

Super Charger for ANY CAR....

i think is a turbine or something....

RM500...

call 019-2637379(ivan)

i also dono the information bout this thing....

will try to look 4 information asap to let ppl know....

if anyone knows bout this stuff, pls advise ok??

thanks enerybody....

Can use in any car? standard N/a car like satria 1.5? 4G15 ?

Super_Cheap!!! said:

RM500...

call 019-2637379(ivan)

thanks enerybody....

can fit to any car....how abt A31 cefiro non turbo.....plzz reply asap......tq

is it plug n play in any car?! Just buy tht thing without any other stuff?! ALL types of car woh~..if really im damn interested! PM me if u have more details..thankyou!

can fit 4g92 mivec

any car right....where u can fix it in mivec...

Super_Cheap!!! said:

RM500...

call 019-2637379(ivan)

thanks enerybody....

Bro this sc from what car?? i see pic this sc taken from nissan match if i not mistaken..

wow ~~~ good stuff ~~~

asking for ????

can increase 50hp+ ??

wif any ECU chip or wat ?
onli the supercharger kit ? dun hav timing belt and so ???

of coz all SC can be put in any car........the procedure is just like "how to turbo my car"

but nice stuff and bump for you!

wira 1.5 injection can ah? if can wat parts need to change or add ..?

can put inside slKancil 850 carb??full details plZzzZZzzz...dun ZzzzzzzzzzZZzz.. :)

this sc can fit any car or engine, but there is a problem! is there any space to fit the sc at your engine bay? yes, of course, but very ngam ngam brother! u need to find the one that only can muat your very sempit space!

hey by the way, anyone heard if there is someone want to sell nissan march super charger unit?