SuperGT Collectables

driftkingII

Since this thread is dead due to the recent no more SuperGT in 2014 or maybe future
(wish that the DTM VS SUPERGT launch event will be back in Sepang!!)

Lets share some SuperGT collectibles during the years !!

Can be anything from cheap to luxurious !!

I started this thread when I saw this !! When I was looking for some Macross figures for sale
http://www.toywizard.net/takaratomy-alternity-transformers-x-super-gt-04-gtr-maximus/

Somehow this legend is on Sale...

http://www.roadandtrack.com/car-culture/buying-maintenance/news/a25120/toyota-is-auctioning-a-real-life-gran-turismo-supra/

Seriously Road & Track never heard of SuperGT or JapanGT meh?

But it is from GT i want to see a real SuperGT race!

wait a sec? UK? How did it end up there since the Brits love to destroy cars..

Paging Bro. SF, Supra woh!.....:biggrin:

I don't live in UK leh...for Auction, that car without auction and normal supra may only cost 1,000 UK dollars or some friends told me used car Supra only cost as low as 700 pounds.

Over here in Malaysia at least 80K-100K....sad....

I don't live in UK leh...for Auction, that car without auction and normal supra may only cost 1,000 UK dollars or some friends told me used car Supra only cost as low as 700 pounds.

Buy then bring in.......heh! heh!:biggrin:

save it b4 some mofo crushes it !!

driftkingII,
Where did you found the Takara Transformers...
Interested on it... kindly guide me to get it.
Thanks in advance...

driftkingII,
Where did you found the Takara Transformers...
Interested on it... kindly guide me to get it.
Thanks in advance...

U can order from the website i gave u, it is a Malaysian toy shop.. i read an article about them in THE STAR.

else try find it at those model shops.

if daring, go n buy online only Customs n Post malaysia will not care ur package

I saw some GT Transformers at Amcorp mall the other day. The toy shop at the top floor selling a lot of Transformers.
Buying online is always an option.