SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Chassis and Wheels

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

ninja_iga said:
dude

i dunno what car you're driving, and usually top mounts are standard in rubber.
SuperPros usually don't make top mounts.

ninja, i drive mits lancer mx, i saw the lower arm similiar like wira,,maybe the bush also same,,taukework shop said.. the lower arm bush cannot be changed coz its togather with lower arm..its must change togather by changing lower arm..isit true??so last time i change lower arm, steering rack, and absober but the longgar problem & dub2 sound still there..wats is probably cause..? possible top mount bush or have u face this prob b4.>?? i interested to change to new bush if this prob u think can be settled..thankyou!

MAN30

if that's the case, my only guess is the top mounts. (can buy from spare-part shop)
have you change the ARB links?

those makes the same noise too!

ae86 bush

eh loo...
can u let me know the best price for ae86 bushes front and rear
...email or sms me 016-6508293
TQ

ninja_iga said:
Mazda BF Series

FRONT
-
lower arm front bush RM165
-lower arm rear bush RM145 (increased caster)
-steering rack bush RM99 (manual steering)
-ARB link bush kit RM80
-ARB mount to chassis bush kit RM50

REAR
-ARB link bush kit RM80
-ARB mount to chassis bush kit RM50
-trailing arm lower all bush RM185

and the grand total! 854.oo!

excelent! no further discount er? 20% maybe! lol! where to pasang err?

cyfer said:
How much for Honda EG2? Thanks.

Civic EG

FRONT
-lower arm inner front bush RM160 (check size)

-lower arm rear bush RM215
OR
-lower arm rear bush RM285 (increased caster)

-upper arm inner bush RM325
or
-upper arm inner bush RM440 (increased camber -1)

-ARB mount to chassis bush RM60 (check size)

REAR
-
lower arm, inner & outer bush RM240
-ARB link to lower arm RM110
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM50
-trailing arm lower- front bush RM280

please note that this is not a comprehensive complete bushes replacement list. Some bushes may not be available in this list and must be replaced by OE rubber bushes.

tare said:
eh loo...
can u let me know the best price for ae86 bushes front and rear
...email or sms me 016-6508293
TQ

i'll post the price list here for all to see ;)

Toyota Corolla AE86 (and it's variants)

FRONT
-
lower arm bush RM95
-strut bar to chassis mount RM88
-ARB link bush kit RM80
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM50 (check size)

REAR
-Panhard Rod bush kit RM55
-Panhard Rod to chassis mount RM66
-Panhard Rod to diff mount RM55
-ARB link lower bush RM65
-ARB link upper bush RM40
-trailing arm lower ALL bush RM280
-trailing arm upper ALL bush RM280

please note that this is not a comprehensive complete bushes replacement list. Some bushes may not be available in this list and must be replaced by OE rubber bushes.

dawgie,

my supplier doesn't bring it in le... if you're serious, i can check and if the price is agreeable to you, maybe can bring in, but with cash deposit le..

pimpin323 said:
and the grand total! 854.oo!

excelent! no further discount er? 20% maybe! lol! where to pasang err?

haha considered cheap liaw

since the amount of bushes is pretty little (compared to those, like Hondas :D)

maybe can ask TiTAN?

Wei stanlet..for the waja ARB front and rear all linking bush cost
no more than 200...Sounds reasonable....

The labour very complex wan>?or just plug and play?have to
pump out the bush?

roughly all the labour cost how much

Ps. from ur future buyer...

ninja_iga said:
haha considered cheap liaw

since the amount of bushes is pretty little (compared to those, like Hondas :D)

maybe can ask TiTAN?

uh so tempted, tempted! just lack of funds la at the moment. but i have to admit its pretty cheap! will call you soon stan!

stanley .. me driving civic EG ..
can list me the bushings involve and the price for front and rear .. TQ

TypicalGuy said:
Wei stanlet..for the waja ARB front and rear all linking bush cost
no more than 200...Sounds reasonable....

The labour very complex wan>?or just plug and play?have to
pump out the bush?

roughly all the labour cost how much

Ps. from ur future buyer...

if it's the ARB bushes or link bushes, Plug and play baby! no need to pump the bush out (like some lower arm bushes)

no idea about labour.. hehehe

syahrul37 said:
Ninja

For Gen2?

it's not listed in my price-list, but methinks, it's the same as Waja?

need to check.

syiokGiLER
dude, the price list for EG is right on top :) just posted it last night if you didnt notice ;)

how about anything for merc? W124.

thanks,

sam

Perdana SEI bush and Superlon quote

HI Stanley

Wrt bushes-can you quote for Perdana SEI. Pls also let me know how much superlon I require for front and rear bonnets. Looking at the pics ..is there any need to do two layers of superlon?

Thanks!

ninja_iga said:
dawgie,

my supplier doesn't bring it in le... if you're serious, i can check and if the price is agreeable to you, maybe can bring in, but with cash deposit le..
:D :D

hi ninja,

please quote me full set for toyota seg ae111- 1996
thaks..can call me better 012-3206602

ninja_iga said:
hi guys

i'm an authorised dealer for SuperPro bushes :)
theses are Poly-urethane bushes from Australia!

WHY SUPERPRO?
SuperPro
is a polyurethane elastomer based material and is a class of "Thermosetting" synthetic polymer that involves the reaction of various types of isocyanate resin with curing agents to give an extremely durable material with the best features of rubbber and plastic.

http://www.superpro.com.au/common/images/dynamic/469/superpro-banner.jpg

the range of cars i've got stock of:

Proton
Wira/Satria/Putra/Satria GTi
Waja

Mitsubishi
Evo 3-8
FTO
Galant HJ 1993-96

AlfaRomeo

BMW
E36 3series

Ford
Laser TX3 KF-KH 1990-94

Honda
CRV 1997-2001
CRV 2001 onwards
Prelude BB2 1991-96
Integra DC2, TypeR 1993-2001
Integra DC5, TypeR
Civic EF
Civic EG
Civic EK
Civic ES

Hyundai
Coupe FX 1996-1999Sonata EF 2003

Mazda
323 BF series 1985-89
323, Astina BG 1989-96
MX-5 1989-97

Nissan
180sx, S13 1984-1996
200sx, S14, S15 1996-2002
300ZX Z32 1989-96
Skyline R32 GTS, GTR
Skyline R33 GTS, GTR
Skyline R34 GTS, GTR

Subaru
Forester SF Turbo 1997-2000
Legacy Turbo 1994-1999
WRX GC, STi 1993-2000
WRX GDB, STi, MY01,02,03
WRX, STi, MY04

Toyota
Corolla AE86 Sprinter 1983-1987
Corolla AE101-111 1994-1999

pls PM me for prices and availablity of stock, terms are COD, or bank into my account if outside KlangValley.

for more info:
http://www.superpro.com.au/superpro.html

aiiiya ninja-iga, why nobody ever supply for altezza huh?