Supra engine into Seg

sorry if my question doesn't match with the title...

isit possible to put 1uz or 2uz in altezza body? izit legal? :biggrin:

both 2uz and 1uz in altezza is possible... and it's DAMN FUN.. saw it on RIDES once... but as for locally whether it's LEGAL or not.. yr pocket's d limit

yes.. about possible or not doesn't make me headache becos m'sia bolehland.. but about legal or not.. that make me to think twice to do it.. err... in the future... :biggrin:

wahhhhhh......... 284km/h! so bloody fast!

is dis the 700hp++ indian owned supra (WGA*2) who is yr fren?

summore got cf front, rear hatch and engine cover.. must be damn light weight and launch like apollo13!

no matter what also not as special as yours ma since yours is the only one in malaysia...

284km/h is slow la.... not as fast as the 315km/h someone mentioned...

and yea its my friends... the indian fellow... like i told you in the other forum he is in UK enjoying himself...

hey DeOngster, better not intimidate him too much..... after he'll post ur whole life story.. hehehehe!!!!!

this thread must join la! You as the target! Free target! I dun care what you say! But dun say anything about supra! They are my dream car! He he! Dun emo la!

It's only ur dream car mar... so dun so tension!! hehehe!!!

hey DeOngster, better not intimidate him too much..... after he'll post ur whole life story.. hehehehe!!!!!

its ok la he can even call me and ask me la... at least the info is accurate from my side.... =)

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
fcking 284km/h.....fast lar.....
i've been driving supra for 11 years...all i got max is 200km/h only la.....
700 bhp sumore.....fui yoooooh! damn keng la....wonder wat he had mod in that engine that make it about to take off.....RESPECT la....
but RSM sumtime canot pakai also....i tried 150 b4...but RSM shows 130+ only....tried rest it (cincai-ly reset la)...then try again...this time TRD odo runing at 150 ngam ngam...then press the RSM peak record....shows 158km/h...sumtimes its runs 10 0r 20 +/-....depends wat tyre size and the % of tyre treats left....have to set it very details at each points for examples when u set acurately at 120km/h, it might be diffrent at 150km/h....then goes 180/km/h, then 220km/h and it goes on....very headache thing to play with....
my suprA? after left car no start for few months, now got 250bhp only...sob sob....
my car slow-er baiii than blacky's....opppssss....sorry...he is now no more blacky....but sunkiest.....LOL

black : i spoken to ken...he cant made it on time for u tomoro...
he say next week.....about the other 2 parts u asked, he say talk bout it when u guys meet....price sure member liao....u forgot meh? u got MONSTER's GOLD discount card mar....LOL.....i got mine PLATINUM...hahahaha!!!!

btw, i abit confuse with the thread's topic bout "supra engine into SEG???
does it mean that this 700bhp @ 6000rpm-284km/h engine is goin to swap into sum1's SEG soon? whoaalaalaa....that will drop my jaw...:adore:
cant wait to see it....

dun forget to post sum picts here when its done....

haha Lam no la, that 700bhp is the other car la, not in seg la,
and this thread not any more about seg, it became a topic about "special" supra(right blackie?) hehehe....

haha....hak-sei me er...i tot sumbody is goin to plant a 2JZ into a SEG as the topics says.....a projeck like that have to do alot...first of all , he have to cut the fire wall to let that 6 cylinder to sit at its position(unless he extend its SEG's nose)...then he have to cut the middle part to let the gear box sit tight....lastly, he have to headache about the rear axle......i tot got dare davil doin this....
sounds intresting....LOL...

but as for a "original" 2JZ GTE that goin at 284km/h @ 6000rpm on 5th gear, thats way too slow...
cos last time i tried 300+ at STOCK STD original (6mt original turbo)...only speed cut, ext, filter and AFC....either his RSM is set-ed not right ~ which maybe he is at more than 300km/h ....
or, the management he used is tune-ed wrongly that hold it back.....

after that comment, ppl should realise that a supra is special...
love the supra....!!

people shud have realise supra is always special...
thats why western had name it BULLET PROOF....
i had gobne for more than 2.5 bar which my boost controller FFK me for many times...noting happen to my engine (touch wood) untill now.....
no makan minyak engine and such....

if compare to RB26, 4G, rotary and so on, u have to upgarde alot alot alot of part such as oil pan, oil hose and hole and oil pump, pistons, crank, conrods, gasket, fuel pump and injectors, management, and bla bla.....or else, it would been blown since ages ago...
wat i have did to mine is just mod it, abuse it, ram it, enjoy it.....the only thing u need to do is oil change each 5K km and maintain the rest of it....

good luck guys.....

hahaha 'hou ye' ma cut the fire wall then let the 6 cylinder sit inside, and can hear the sound of 2JZ screming!
300+kmh!!! u ni betul betul berani!

yea agreed!
hahaha Lam u also scare and need to (touch wood) meh, it wont happen to u 1, no worries wo, ur car Ando San tuned 1, sure 'mou man tai' geh...
and that's y i always love supra!!!

left it never start too long...then that day hand gatal, play with the AF device and plug into the ECU...mahai...now even worst....cant start at all...
haha...lucky i got spare emanage....
will unplug the FCON Vpro and use emanage temporaly untill Ando san fly down again.....ish ish...tangan gatal.....

hahaha tu la tangan gatal kakaka...
when Ando san will fly down again? next year GT?
oh ya next year still got Super GT race or not wo? did malaysia cancel the contract?