if yes, after speedy Gonzales is ready, might wanna get it from u coz sure tip top working condition, can aa boss![]()
Sorry my supra went by too fast, missed your this question.

Can, just offer me your price by then. Hopefully ready by end of this year. GF sure nag like mad. She already said, got extra money nvm, no money don't tell me change this and that :frown:
At my age now, is more like plan for marriage and house 1st. But L2s since not that costly still can la, that's why I said the project will start but slowly doing it up.
If not mistaken, carb model auto choke can adjust one.....
One member mention Bridgestone RE-030 but I think not as good as PP2, but much better then those entry level ones...
Totally feel safe and confident with PP2 for sure. But no matter how good it is. I know its limit. Usually I don't push it until max level. Just below max level to be safe.
haha actually the car was used and taken care by other family member but was badly taken car... so order came to hand the car into my care...so![]()
Guess like they said, girls afraid marry the wrong husband, while cars afraid to fall into wrong owner's hand.

Haha, those who know about car mods understand what is Kei car. But to most ordinary people, they just think that you are crazy for modding cars like Kancil, Kelisa, Viva, Kenari...
Modding a car doesn't necessarily means must go until very fast to match high end sports car. It could be for better looks, better performance and handling compared to the original setup. It's more like improving the current performance instead of trying to reach the very top.
Yup, there is always another mountain higher. Singapore some did mentioned that we Malaysians are silly to spend so much on modding a stock car while the cost of doing it can get us a better performance car. Yes, they got a point but, is not about that. Is about the satisfaction in making your car better. Is just the passion and interest in it. If you say worth to mod a GTR35 instead. But how many can really afford to play such big toys? Then Ferrari ppl would say is a waste to mod a Civic FD2R and etcs where they can actually get a Ferrari instead?
Same thing.
if i were millionaire, i bought panamera or maybe elemento for play2... huh...
to normal income people who likes motorsport, there are plenty of car to choose. just makesure it suits our budget, purpose n practicality.
people who said its crazy to put turbo inside kancil or bla bla bla is just that he doesnt know anything about japanese motoring.. almost all kei car in japan is a turbocharged engine. why dont ask him to drive a bone stock 660cc carb kancil with aircond on max and 4 person inside go uphill genting, just how that feels... hahah
I would have bought a Ford Shelby Mustang GT500 to play2
Damn, I drive alone going up hill with air cond 1st level already suffering...even motorcycle faster than me uphill.
4 ppl in it and max air cond, I think I jog up also faster than them

Then there's this Mirage Cyborg R with 4G92 MIVEC, 6A12TT Eterna/Galant VR-4.... Today, Mitsubishi came up with cars like the new 3 cylinder Mirage for fuel efficiency purposes....