suspension 4 kancil...

Street_luver

hye there...im using kancil.i bought 1 set of adj suspension,brand apm few months ago but im nt satisfied wit it..too bumping when str8 road but when cornering agak cun...wut should i do to improve my handling at higher speed?i need sum advise from taico... :hmmmm:

you got the same problem as my fren. He's a 850 cc Blalalang manual using 14" rims and 165/55/14 tyres

Now he's using GAB Sport Springs + GAB Non Adj Sport Absorbers (both made in M'sia). Now he's happy with it. The gap is nice, 2 fingers on front and 3 fingers at the rear. He said this is the best tradeoff between ride and handling since he's more into ICE than attacking corner kinda guy

As for my Blalang EZi, I'm using GAB Semi Adj coilover set (adj at front + non adj at the rear), with 1 finger gap at the front and 2 fingers at the rear... using std 12" rims and tyres... very stable at higher speed (130km/h ++) and the cornering is nicer to :biggrin: which perfect for me who like to layan korners

the tradeoff? stiff + brittle low speed ride...but I dun mind....

depends on ppl pref i think

before u bought it,u should already ask urself what u want.adj sus was design for hi-speed
stability not comfort bro.adj suppose to be stiff.