suspension a32

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
can put my mini .. ?

mini VIP style

IMAGE_024.jpg

rear..

IMAGE_027.jpg

front

IMAGE_028.jpg

original emblem, very expensive.. for this stupid plastic..

rear

IMAGE_025.jpg

cooper s

very2 bad mini.. only one mini in malaysia 3 tone color.. hehehehe...

fully tinted 5%

i dun know... wat type this rays.. search in internet cant find.. slip identity rim tukang cat pull out.. when i want crome it,( mcm i.c ) but also cant read coz in japan language

nice mini there, cute ride... but i think its not VIPstyle....maybe becoz of ur bodycolour or other thing else... still a classic car... even its not VIPStyle

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k41936299

this one not bad woi..

heheh.. i buy from zth.. search .. see.. and believe it..

rims from drifter.....

how is padders suspension.. price RM900++

Pedders Suspension - E-Catalogue

I am pretty sure you are referring to Pedder's Springs? Because I don't think you can get any Australian made suspensions for that kind of price tag. It's way too cheap.

I went to ask about Pedders Lowering Srpring and get quoted AUD$300 which is around the price you mentioned in RM. But they are not that low anyway, they are just very simple lowering set, which is just around 1.5-2" drop all round. Which to me, is a bit of a waste of money.

So does anyone know how much would a Titan suspension cost?

Ong, are you using TITAN coilovers? How much would it cost?

I am pretty sure you are referring to Pedder's Springs? Because I don't think you can get any Australian made suspensions for that kind of price tag. It's way too cheap.

I went to ask about Pedders Lowering Srpring and get quoted AUD$300 which is around the price you mentioned in RM. But they are not that low anyway, they are just very simple lowering set, which is just around 1.5-2" drop all round. Which to me, is a bit of a waste of money.

So does anyone know how much would a Titan suspension cost?

Ong, are you using TITAN coilovers? How much would it cost?

yes edgar...im using titan. its rm2800 for brand new set. with 2 years warranty. they r pretty good even with my 18" wheels...

taiko..oong.. aiyaaa already use titan hehe.. how is last offer.. do u already sell..?