suspension advice

GAB is good.... those sports abs from GAb is 20% harder than stock, and the hi/lo ones are 30% harder. Im using GABS sports abs on my daihatsu espri and its kinda hard, but conering, walao weh...

well, try pair up gab abs with stock springs, if u still not satisfied, pair up with gab sports springs, or eibach ones (which are a lil soft).
got this info from a GAB wholesale fella...

Hello;

Can i suggest some idea for abs, my car now using adjustable brand HWL, Hi-Lo, for conner around 100-150kmj nothing vibation and lose control, for top speed in hiway nice, soft, comfortable, steady and more grip for straight way, my baby & wife can sleep very well averytime blik kg.

yup...im using hwl also...its a bit harder just like apm.but it fits my application of 'layan' corner.hahaha...but if u want better handling change your bushings to those polyurethane type. but be warned dat it is quite pricey.i still havent got the money to change mine.hahaha....

upper base screw for saga front suspension can modi like wira ke?????? please help me.

or mayb get csutom made one ... i think nowday thre lots of suspension shops n they can advice n offer u fair bit of suspension types that suit ur taste n driving style ! wat i wana say is buying a suspension is one thing but the important thing is aftersale service coz if u dont like the setup / any problems u can easily get it fixed ! my experience is bought a aftermarket one (branded) used a while not satisfied wit the performance back to the shop ask me to change springs (pay againa) still not ok went to shop again they cant do anythin ask me to change another set wat the hell so i left n sell it off n change to cuztom made n hapy til now n become a regular cuztomer n sometimes no need to pay like repair or adjust suspension performance n other minor things !

wat u mean custom made one??

is it true HWL was gud like that?? from my experience, if u got gud abs for high cornering, it will not comfort for normal road, like riding horse..