suzuki swift Center Spoiler RM600

wallawoi...xpensive maa:cry_smile:

i wiling to buy beras..rather den

You're to much man RM350 I give you cash and I can return back your boot. We can still deal the price. Contact me if you're intrested 0196684364 or 0129731338.

That's the price man? Rare item always like that.
If u wan better price u have to find by your self, waste time and petrol looking for rare item at junk shop. This is easiest way to get rare item from someone willing to sell and help u to find it.
I think most of u 'OTAI swift' already have this center spoiler.

Mine Sold With The Car......
Direct Call The Owner....price Nego Punye

anyway thanks for the reply dude. I dont wanna buy the car. Sorry.. No car deal here...:regular_smile:

i sold the car with the spoiler la...
the car sold already...
nak spoiler murah angkat yg fiber la...
if u wanna bargain call the owner la

what for I want to contact the owner of the car coz it waste time and money. I can assure you that he wont sell. Sorry I have owned one. It is in my original ssgti.

seller have to call buyer? Camni punye org pun ada ka.....
sell if the price make sence........
Jgn marah bro.....keta tak putus dua ka