[Swap] 15" SSR Type C Replica in White

Chassis and Wheels

[Swap] 15" SSR Type C Replica in White

wanna swap mine RPO1 ENKEI made in japan..light weight..black colour red line...15"x 7jj

WhiteArrow, thanks bout the info....any contact number ? hehe

kulip, thanks for the offer but now i wanna look for sizes bigger than 15" coz cant clear that damn twin pot... :)

Bro,swap with me if u want TE37 17inch(replica), bronze colour, pcd100/4holes,
front tyre Toyo Proxes T1R 205/45/17, rear tyre Silverstone FTZ 215/45/17.
Offset 38 n 7jj..Let me know if u intrested bro!!..or sms me at
( 012-578 0880 Naz)

hallo bro..swap with my rim ..ICE 17x7

faris_4403, pls dun hijack my thread.....he stated his phone number there, y not u call or sms him directly ? thanks

Bump Bump !!

lug nut ? im using normal allen key lug nuts....y u wanna buy them ?

brader..u wanna swap wif me sa70..new rim..kira second la i oredi used for 4 months..bronze metal color...no scratch,no dent...100% excellent condition...im interested in ur rims...call me asap if u r interested 0169090030..

bro,swap wif dis rim ok?

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l174/lan_eterna/sept%20trade/Image.jpg

hi e_advan....those are 15" ? sorry but currently i was thinking of 16"...thanks

brother yours is original SSR TYPE C??? my is original rally sparco but 16"?? want??.....

asking:

is it true 15inch can't fit twinpots...
i heard people said can...
any comment...
thank...

liew78, thanks for ur offer again but im not interested in black...furthermore as stated in my thread title.....the ssr type c is replica.....not ori...thanks

donzz, as far as i know, evo or vr4 twin pots can clear 15" rims but twin pots from fto cant clear coz the rotor is bigger coz measured edi..

anion ...give me ur fone number ..i would like to buy ur rims ..thxxx :burnout:

liew78, thanks for ur offer again but im not interested in black...furthermore as stated in my thread title.....the ssr type c is replica.....not ori...thanks

donzz, as far as i know, evo or vr4 twin pots can clear 15" rims but twin pots from fto cant clear coz the rotor is bigger coz measured edi..

hmmm.. my fren's satria using enkei with fto front brake set wor.. the rim and the caliper jus few 2mm to 3mm close only.. i saw it with my own eyes..

i duno bout ur fren but i've edi measured my rims with the brake sets.....spokes kena....maybe diff offset la....

Bump Bump !!

bro, wanna swap with mine? rims made in japan, 15" pcd 100 offset 34

• SP_A0240.jpg
    SP_A0240.jpg
    39.6 KB · Views: 98
  • SP_A0241.jpg
    SP_A0241.jpg
    28.6 KB · Views: 105
bro
i just try my luck
replica regamaster 15x6.5 pcd100 offset 38