SWAP 15" with any 16"

Chassis and Wheels

SWAP 15" with any 16"

fresh.com

hi to all me having a set of 15" advanti racing rims 5 spoke white colour with 30% to 40% tyres...want to exchange with any 16" rims with tyres. Must have PCD 100, FOUR holes....

PLS CALL FOR INFO : +60126331854

i have 16" ori japan...tyre 2=70%,2=40%
but do u want give +money to me..my rim look nice ma...

nice rim u have... wanna swap with my 15"??? hehehe...

ijan9281 said:
i have 16" ori japan...tyre 2=70%,2=40%
but do u want give +money to me..my rim look nice ma...

hi bro,do u have your rim pics.....how much do u want me to top up???

ok tomorrow i send pic to n budget u will be top up..ok

need to see the rim first...bro....willing to top up rm200-250...

hi bro...nice rim..any crack or dent on the rim>....

nothing..sikit calar jer...pearl color...original Japan,but not sure brand...

r u willing to exchange with my rim 17inch lenzo.10spoke ? tyre around 40%.sorry no picture.pm me ok thx.whats the condition of the rim ? but i know this is light rims right ? call me 012-3306721.thx

emmm....

sorry i don't want 17", if u have 16" can swap with me ok tq

no i dont wan 16inch i wan the 15inch in the forum.sorry.so how r u willing to trade with my 17 inch fresh.com ???????????????? call me 012-3306721 tried to call u but cant get u this afternoon

kevin8006 sorry i want to change with 16 inch...heehe/....wah why wanna change rim again ah u?????i will call you later....we TT this sunday kay????...hear u change evo 3 look already ah???...nice????now very garang already lah/.......hehehehe

pics pls

ziranath said:
trade with mine..original oz pcd 100.jenis btg banyak..

hi bro do you have pics??...16 inch izit????still have ???

for info...item still have..if aanyone out there wanna change with me..need to see pics if have.pls sms me...thanks +6012-633185

fresh.com said:
for info...item still have..if aanyone out there wanna change with me..need to see pics if have.pls sms me...thanks +6012-633185

i think your no. is +6012-6331854