SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

no problm...can u give me ur number?
so that i can ezly contact u...send to pm or my number oso can.
the size is 16"/16" for the front.
and the rear is 14"...tq.

how much is for serena ? front onli ... . does it include the metal frame ? i want the whole set that include the metal frame.. .pm me the price pls

if me 1 kelisa 1 u send for me ar??/me location at kl

andrew85 said:
if me 1 kelisa 1 u send for me ar??/me location at kl

could u contact me?
012-3768205(Pang)
for kelisa is rm67 front 1 pair
and rm32 for rear 1 pcs
with life time waranty card

thanks you...

es2611 said:
bro..pm me for kelisa
thanks in advance

for kelisa front is rm67 per pair
rear is rm32 per pcs
with life time waranty card
thank you...

bro...intrested...wit it...wat the cheapest price for satria front and rear..?where is ur location..?self collect or free delivery..?

NeVeRDieX said:
bro...intrested...wit it...wat the cheapest price for satria front and rear..?where is ur location..?self collect or free delivery..?

satria front is rm73 per pair
rear is rm32 per pcs.
with life time waranty card.
free delivery only around klang valley.
my location is seri petaling.
free installation.

wipers

how about for Alfa 145? front & back

pm me ur best price for ek....

145fan said:
how about for Alfa 145? front & back

front is 20"/24" rm 120 per pair
rear is 18" rm35 per pcs.
with life time waranty card...
dun compare wif oter cheap taiwan china brand.
thank you