Thanks.

sure no problm...
wira front is 18"/20" rm73 per pair
rear is 18" rm38 per pcs
with life time waranty card.
anywhere u got pm.
sms or contact me 012-3768205(Pang)

ioki said:
second purchase from a satisfied customer.!!! all da best pang. Great Guy to deal with

thanks on support me again wilson...
hope ur mom ej8 wiper working well...
got anything juz let me know.
thanks also on bringing my post up.
BUMP~!!!

selayangman said:
me wira front pm the price???

broter,
wira front is 18"/20" rm73 per pair
rear is 18" rm38 per pcs
anywhere u got pm.
sms or contact me 012-3768205(Pang)

very very bz recently
sorry on late replied ur pm...
all pm replied!!!
bump~

hi, i got a pair of SWv wiper.. but recently i notice there is a line on my windscreen after wipe the screen. there is a small bite on one of the wiper and i still have the warranty card. can a get 1 to 1 exchange from you? or i need to look back from to the previous dealer? 1 more question, is the warranty void after i claim the new wiper? thanks

happy new year..

Stewart said:
hi, i got a pair of SWv wiper.. but recently i notice there is a line on my windscreen after wipe the screen. there is a small bite on one of the wiper and i still have the warranty card. can a get 1 to 1 exchange from you? or i need to look back from to the previous dealer? 1 more question, is the warranty void after i claim the new wiper? thanks

happy new year..

u no need find back any dealer...ur waranty card there got our company contact number.u oso no need go anywhere to claim ur wiper.u juz make a call to our company...we will send ppl to ur house or office to do service or replace a new 1.
and i wan to tel u 1 thing...u muz oso maintain ur wiper as well...like clean the sand on ur wiper.coz even a metal oso can scrath by sand,our wiper juz a silicon material.u understand wat im mean?even a new car...u never maintain ur car,the waranty oso cannot claim right?let say u never service ur car for every 5k km...ur engine kong oso cant claim waranty even is a new car.
our waranty is a lifetime waranty...so u still can claim if got any problm again.dun worry...
if u really duno how to call back company...u beter find back ur dealer since he is the responsible person to serve u.

happy new year every1 ~!!!

coolkid25c said:
lookign for vios one

vios is rm70 per pair.
can sms or contact me to comfirm.
012-3768205(Pang).
thank you bro...

out station for few days...
now came back to serve u all...
bump~!!!

punktuichea said:
u no need find back any dealer...ur waranty card there got our company contact number.u oso no need go anywhere to claim ur wiper.u juz make a call to our company...we will send ppl to ur house or office to do service or replace a new 1.
and i wan to tel u 1 thing...u muz oso maintain ur wiper as well...like clean the sand on ur wiper.coz even a metal oso can scrath by sand,our wiper juz a silicon material.u understand wat im mean?even a new car...u never maintain ur car,the waranty oso cannot claim right?let say u never service ur car for every 5k km...ur engine kong oso cant claim waranty even is a new car.
our waranty is a lifetime waranty...so u still can claim if got any problm again.dun worry...
if u really duno how to call back company...u beter find back ur dealer since he is the responsible person to serve u.

happy new year every1 ~!!!

thanks for your information.. i do clean my wiper everytime i wash my car.. but dunno it became like that.. :emoticon_U: cheers~

go jb for few days...
anyting juz drop me msg here or pm me
my contact number 012-3768205(Pang)
sms or contact me.
*jessica, see u on thursday~!!!
bump...

back from singapore...
any1 else need help or question?
all pm replied...
bump~!!!

mybabe said:
oh..nowander its either today or thurs...see ya on thurs then :)

ooo...u are a new member~
im the 1st person u talk with.
hahaha.
nice to meet u and see u later~

thanks thanks thanks for every 1 support
all question and pm replied.
go and check it out~
bump!!!

forgot to tel u all...
i juz add stock last week.
untill today...i sold half of my new stock.
how good is this product...u can imagine urslf.
coz now are rainy days again.
bump!!!

pm me yr price for gti and new swift. whut is refill and whut is complete set?thanks.