Tagwood Mono Amp...

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Tagwood Mono Amp...

aurie

A good n cute mono amp from tagwood...Bought from ACP price around rm8++ plus RCA cable...

will letgo around rm500 only with free 1 set belden RCA cable.faster grab it now...

54321 UGPM...

anybody want this Mono...

Dude, can you PM me the specs of this mono?

Aurie,

Tagwood monoblock Class X-350 . Class X with a digitally controlled power supply. Can go down to 700W X 1 @ 2 Ohms.

Class X monoblock. Interesting.. but so damn hard to find the details online. Actually, it's impossible to find online. Doesn't this brand have a website? Hmm..

Anyway, u interested in swapping? :D My JBL Monoblock bP300.1 for your Tagwood :)

hehehehe...izso,i just want to letgo the amp.duwan to swap laa.If u really interested,just PM me...we still can discuss the price.no prob!!!

so many different price told by this seller.. he told me its 900++ n now edited to 800++ n the amp is selling alone new in acp for only 600++... n in other forum post by him 700++ w/o rcas.. bad manners seller.. will scold bad word.. just sharing... no offence to you aurie... hehe:)

No wonder few forumer's complain bout selling their things nowdays bcoz got some people like this "54321" always interrupting and disturb people only...

few other forumer's know me well like creed,netken,johan and other's and i'm not like such person that been mention by u...i'm dealing so many things in ZTH and Iasca forum.they dont have any prob w me but u"54321"...u the one who dont have money want to buy my mono amp and talk alot that having 20k setup in ur car and watsoever...all bulls***t!!!muahahahha-why a person that have a "20k" setup want to buy my cheapo mono amp???muahahahaha...

pls dont get mess with other people...if not i will forward all ur details to ZTH people.i'va been recorded all ur details already.TQ...go and kacau other forum but not in ZTH!!!

lol when did i said tht? omg.. u are craeting stories.. omg... whatever you want to say its up to u.. i am speechless... btw im not disturbing your sales just sharing with other forumer dun be rough man... happy selling... lol

Tumpang thread bit ....Izso, you wanna sell your JBL monoblok ar ? PM me all the full details and spec in another forum ok and most important is Price :D.......

54321 said:
lol when did i said tht? omg.. u are craeting stories.. omg... whatever you want to say its up to u.. i am speechless... btw im not disturbing your sales just sharing with other forumer dun be rough man... happy selling... lol

OMG,now look who creating a grandmother story???that's better than to be rude towards people like u...and better to be rude and not a liar like u dude!!!muahahaha...20k setup in ur car???muahahaha,rm400 for monoblock also u dont have money to buy then creating grandmother story in my thread.

lol... again so not relax.. u like to say whatever you like.. lol.. i cant control your mouth

No harm dude...nobody ask u to keep my mouth shut!!!and its my thread,i'm telling the truth in my posting.I'm here just want to sell my own stuff's..never begging u to buy or disturbing my thread here.

I wont bother a person like you in future..."such a liar"-good bye dude-rest in peace.

liar is you n not me.u knoe whats R.I.P? lol..

54321 said:
liar is you n not me.u knoe whats R.I.P? lol..

frenkly,i copied from iasca forum..this guy nick is eternity!!!

eternity9115, i rarely post here unless necessary, but i seriously can't take your actions anymore. Stop trying to act like u are the good guy and act cool la...

u KNOW who u are yourself, i'm VERY sure aurie ain't the first person who encountered your "no money and wanna play ICE" grandma story, in fact, a couple of my friends, yes, friends, meaning more than one, have encountered your ridiculous ways of trying to get discounts and try to get a CHEAP bargain(there is a difference between cheap, and good bargain, go figure it out yourself). In fact, if u don't have the money, DON'T PLAY I.C.E. It's good that aurie actually put this out in public.

Sorry but i'm on aurie's side even though i don't know him personally, but since a couple of my friends experience what u did, which is exactly the same as what aurie is describing(trying to get cheap bargains, not good bargains), i'm on his side.

Man... how can these jerks be around in the ICE community, it's such a disgrace.

so,i no need to say anything about u anymore...other people know already a "cheap" person like u!!!muahahahha

okok fine fine...im the bad one n your the good one.. statisfied?? omg cant raelly stand with story tellers.. pakat with ppl n talk this kinda thing

pakat or not also none of business
if u dun like the price
dun buy
nuff said'

free bump for aurie of the nice stuff

i buy what also dun buy from him ler... big liar.. why edit the price? i thought you say selling price around 1k?

s15 said:
pakat or not also none of business
if u dun like the price
dun buy
nuff said'

free bump for aurie of the nice stuff

thnaks dude...free bump for tday!!!