Tagwood Mono Amp...

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Tagwood Mono Amp...

54321 said:
i buy what also dun buy from him ler... big liar.. why edit the price? i thought you say selling price around 1k?

I dont have to exlpain anything about my stuff's rite now...people know about my decent stuff's and they know who is wrong and create grandmother story...muahahaha,btw i dont pakat with anybody here to get sympathy...they know the truth.somore i dunno them personally.

54321,pls be wisely and get matured enuff ok...and stop posting in my thread.i dont have time and duwan wasting time entertain "cheap" fellerr like u...

ok i dun post anymore u r such a nice guy man..

price

hey dude..seriously i dont know both of u well , but from 54321 way of posting, this is not a good practice. If you don't want to buy, then keep quiet and stop making a bad remark. If you want to sell something new, create a new thread. Who are u to tell aurie to sell at what price? It is up to the seller to decide the price, whether the price drop from 1k to rm50..why bother?If you want to take the risk then buy, if not, keep quiet, or both,keep quiet and quit ice.

Still available bro? Aurie?

thanks for viewing,...ITEM SOLD last nite.

54321 u go AND DIE laaa....go to the road and got hit by car till ur head got Smashed like a Pumpkin laa....(*&^%$#@