Taiwan 99 specs front for RM1150

zero4,
let say i buy from u.....all taiwan right, then i buy ori mugen lip and ori type r grille. will it fit nicely, or need some modification.

tq in advance :)

hi parimus, i think it depends on the quality of the parts...
some really good ones can fit nicely
some cheaper quality ones might not fit properly

it will fit nicely, i got quite a lot of friends using all taiwan parts including bumper, fender and bonnet, can fit their mugen lip nicely loh

crower75 said:
Parimus...u know how much ORI MUGEN LIP for EK costs or not ? Heheheh ....

i know just asking.....cannot meh :)

zero4 said:
it will fit nicely, i got quite a lot of friends using all taiwan parts including bumper, fender and bonnet, can fit their mugen lip nicely loh

tq for ur info :)

crower75 said:
Can maa....just wanna make sure hehe.

Actually not necessary to buy ori lips le. GC Sports EK lips cun oredi...

yes..yes i agreed....lips easy to scratch is it:D

one by one now going to 99 sepek! me only which still stik with 96 :(

Seriously not too hard to do the front end and rear end conversion if everything OEM. Everything just plug and play and you just need to do filing on the radiator supporter to make your front bumper snug in.

I helped my friend to do a front end conversion last month and he was using Taiwanese parts. Spent lot of time to do filing here and there, headlights can't bolt on coz the hole didn't line up. Molding on fender dont' line up with body, panel lines not consistant....

However, keep in mind that you pay what you get. Taiwanese parts is really cheap, but quality and fitment are too much to ask if your budget only allow you to end up with these parts. Just bear with it.

yeap, u get what u paid for. for those who wanna convert 99, IF can lah, IF can hoh, better get all OEM parts, like hikaru says, the fitting are much easier compare to taiwan one.

but i'm so poor to buy ori parts lah jilo4 .. so.. maybe u want to donate a bit to make my dream come true :(

SePaTs......don't say "I'm so poor" loorrr...negative thinking maa.

You've oredi closed other opportunities for making $$$$ .....

crower75 said:
SePaTs......don't say "I'm so poor" loorrr...negative thinking maa.

You've oredi closed other opportunities for making $$$$ .....

tha's ur negative thinking kerower...if i'm rich i wont disclose how rich i am keekkekeke... but if i'm poor of course laa i'm begging for money that doesnt come from my own pocket ehehhe .. btu if a beggar came to u laa kerower normally u give him money or make an xcuse?? ngeh ngeh ngeh