Taiwan 99 specs front for RM1150

SePaT said:
tha's ur negative thinking kerower...if i'm rich i wont disclose how rich i am keekkekeke... but if i'm poor of course laa i'm begging for money that doesnt come from my own pocket ehehhe .. btu if a beggar came to u laa kerower normally u give him money or make an xcuse?? ngeh ngeh ngeh

Depends...if they sell tissue paper then I'll buy it from them, cos NZ very leceh to provide tissue..even to their directors. If they sell pocket calendar, no way. If they come and tadah tangan onli worst still..I won't even acknowledge them.

But if they ask for derma for schools etc that's a different story maa...

who rich who ppooor also nevermind, just remember wanna buy 99 spec taiwan front, find me!!

zero4 said:
who rich who ppooor also nevermind, just remember wanna buy 99 spec taiwan front, find me!!

i will.. u wait wait lah ok... now money not enough to buy my lunch oso.. ehhehe ..

Will consider and ring u once i have the budget...
By the way zero4, how muchi the price if i want do the full convertion inclusive with front & back?

zero4 said:

kuNyit said:
Will consider and ring u once i have the budget...
By the way zero4, how muchi the price if i want do the full convertion inclusive with front & back?

jilo4 dun sell backside maa heheh

zero4 said:
crower is a lawyer ah? good, crower, i wanna sue giant supermarket!

ahakss..last time laa when i was in a legal firm. Now joined PLC......became investigator for illegal water tapping kekeke

crower75 said:
ahakss..last time laa when i was in a legal firm. Now joined PLC......became investigator for illegal water tapping kekeke

this guy must got a licence to own "GUNN" jilo4...u better watch out or he will shoot u ngeh ngeh

SePaT said:
this guy must got a licence to own "GUNN" jilo4...u better watch out or he will shoot u ngeh ngeh

Yes..I do own a gun...PS2 one....syiioooooookkk wwoooooooo play Resident Evil !! muahahahahha

hattech-v said:
from uganda. special order fr mr loritanah. hehheehe...
i'm usign 99 cap ayam only...

hmmm... but it still 99 sepec hoh!! 99 sepec, 99 sepec.. 99 sepec... 99 sepec.... hmmmm, 99 sepec.... zzZZZZ