Talk the talk, Walk the walk

hahaha... u guys are mad!! I LIKE IT!! i've got a massive headache not a period pain la... ahhaha... i wonder how it diverted to this... heheheh...

Headache>Panadol>Period pain :regular_smile:

hahaha... u guys are mad!! I LIKE IT!! i've got a massive headache not a period pain la... ahhaha... i wonder how it diverted to this... heheheh...

Well at least yous headache is gone from reading all this crap, right ..... but if it hasn't given you a tumor instead ... hahaha ... :mouth_closed:

You are one sick guy....
Not really sick. Just having mild headache from working with arseholes. hahaha Imagine the kind of headache you will get when you are trying to make things work, and some guy with more authority and influence breaks everything down, successfully.

That's quite the norm ... Happens everywhere and they are there for a purpose, to keep us in the job ... hahahaha ...

I suppose i've made my entry to ZTH a pretty nasty one!

I talk the talk, and I walk the walk!

Besides laughing, I got a bit concerned about the members here. (Guys & Gals, please, feel free to comment here) and nope, I am not looking for trouble. The thing about us typically, like to say nice things (whereby its totally not) and give good advise (which is the total opposite) and good comment (but cursing behind their back)

Please. admit it

those who has it, don't talk about it. but the other way round for those who don't have it.

ok. i'm ready. SHOOT ME!!

Insecure people usually do the most talking and by doing so, do more harm than good to themselves.

Out at every offices there would be an Ah Pek with high-pitch, loud voice and act like he knows it all (from health to engineering to law), wannabe race-driver with his wiralution sitting on fake Volks on Sime-tyres ....

I have one over here ... Anyone wanna have him? I'll personally throw in a pair of T-25's if some nice zth would have him ...

haiya..
today i not feeling well..:sad_smile:
hv 2 pop panadol..
feel cold..
hv to switched off aircond..
luckily boss not in today..
if not i hv 2 suffer in cool room..

boss not in than go back home lar...
how I wished the my boss is not around.....

Monday Blues .... back to the sucky mucky fucks ...

arrrrgghhh.... early in the morning and i got fucked!!! i hate it. son-of-a-bitch! fuck fuck fuck fuck... why ah? i already like give up hope on them and yet they stilllll want to look for trouble!!! dam it!! asshole!!! leave me alone man!

i'm already so full of shit for the past few weeks! today i'm kinda like feel better. but somehow shit just like to follow me around! dammm....

I'll talk the talk. The talk is that melody is actually mine and y'all ought to know that. Now, I'm talking the talk.
Now, I'll walk the walk. She is now walking with me cos she's walking the walk with me. Now y'all better recognize!

atta' boy, s_95 ..... Yur Da REAL Man ! Waaahahaha ahahahahahaha ....

eyong,
I'm da real man? You didn't see my pic at the other thread? the "post pics of yourself" thread.

What? That thread still alive meh? Ok ok ... I go check now .... Let's hope you are not a she, are you? Hahahahahaha .....