Tanabe Racing Medallion

joni_loco

looks similar to this. dont have digicam to snap the real pic. bougt from a fellow forumer here last time. but never been used by me. asking for RM350. call IZAM @ 012-2571526 - 016-2554544

http://montague.netfirms.com/images/tanabe-medallion.jpg

sasuke
didnt get your new exhaust yet ka? ;)

Originally posted by EG8@Mar 6 2005, 14:42
sasuke
didnt get your new exhaust yet ka? ;)
Nope. I returned my Datco Twin Loop coz it's for 2 doors EG/EK. Now still looking for one. I prefer Mugen or Fujitsubo. Not noisy type.

no silencer. not so noisy as 5zigen Border 304 Speed or Fireball. come and view the item first. then we talk about the price.

sasuke

ur datco noisy or not? i have friend who using the datco tabung on the EG but modified the tips so it can be fitted nicely.

ori mugen twinloop expensive ler. fujitsubo legalis R also not that silent.

try sourcing for DC2R or DC5R stock muffler. silent but quite powderful.

If got silencer would be better.

But silencer can be custom made. Below RM150 i think.

Originally posted by EG8@Mar 6 2005, 17:05
sasuke

ur datco noisy or not? i have friend who using the datco tabung on the EG but modified the tips so it can be fitted nicely.

ori mugen twinloop expensive ler. fujitsubo legalis R also not that silent.

try sourcing for DC2R or DC5R stock muffler. silent but quite powderful.
EG8,
I didn't even install that Datco, coz need to modify the tip as u said.

How about fujitsubo RM01A?

Anyone got picture for DC2R and DC5R stock muffler? Hope it's not twin tips. Coz 99 spec with twin tips not nice leh.

Izam,
If compare this with RSR exmag gt 2 which one noisier? Coz I don't like those very bassy type once u start ur engine and noisy at low RPM.

dont have digicam la simon. the item is in my house. call me to view.

got noisy noisy exhaust ah? 304 best!!! riezel, is this one noisy, i dun wan the silencer

tired of silenceliao, always no sound, open vtec only got sound, i need some bassy sound ler, LOL

Originally posted by zero4@Mar 6 2005, 20:36
tired of silenceliao, always no sound, open vtec only got sound, i need some bassy sound ler, LOL
Bryan,

Ur one quite ah? Sell me urs lah. :D

For me... I'm tired of that loud bassy sound. Now I want peace and quiet for a while. When I fit the silencer into the RS*R, its sooo peaceful. Only hear air filter sound :lol:

Instead of me buying the muffler, we should've changed cars la zero4. Haha.

mine used to be very silent, hks windmaster mah, with the whole piping, got two centre box, damn quiet, but i cut one out liao, if take my exhaust must use back your own centre box to join, then you can have two centre box again!!!

riezel, come lah, exchange exhaust, mauhauhauahuahuahau

Hehe dowan. I'm happy with my muffler now. :lol:

Buy the fireball la. Noisy woo.

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Mar 7 2005, 11:55
Hehe dowan. I'm happy with my muffler now. :lol:

Buy the fireball la. Noisy woo.
Riezal, which RSR r u using now? Normally u drive with ur silencer ah? If no silencer how?