Team Black Hoods

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mine after that incident ok de loh... brake is good as new.. samore i just service last year =.= brake pad all new/..

dui... watch too much initial-D liao lah.. samore tomolo i going up genting.. cant race lah... full load....

hahahah.... i did try this trick before at dark road to play2... and i almost hit a motobike.. sbb itu motobike also dont have rear light:banghead:.. sumore biker wear all black pants/shirt.. almost invisible.. sumore i potong the car from left... fowa.. danger.. dun folo me.. :driver:

me oso can joins d :biggrin:
my perdana,waja,satria all black hod

17052008946-small.jpg

050820081732.jpg

ABCD0002.jpg

wah rich guy.. got 3 cars... :love: ..
Nice rides tho.. but shut keep all red.. only ngam in your garage... ^^

Rich Enuf to pay all the:-
triple maintainance, tripple road tax,tripple insurance???

consider rich dah tu! owned 3 cars, road tax and assurance lagi! and all in modded condition fuhyoo:adore::biggrin:

yar loh.. all heavyly modded.. got turbo wor... big wan samore.. :rofl:

yeahloh... give me 1 turbo kit lah.. hahaha.. seems like all your cars are tubocharged.. ^^
supplier kah..?? can give me free sample kah.. haha ^^

me oso can joins d :biggrin:
my perdana,waja,satria all black hod

17052008946-small.jpg

050820081732.jpg

ABCD0002.jpg

respek u bro. got 3 car sumore all black hood and turbocharged!! nice cars!!
i also wish my slowmo city be turbocharged... but no money how la.? :banghead::banghead:

not nice as yours lo:biggrin: nice rims, nice cars, nice colours!

hahhaha lol:biggrin:

yeahloh... give me 1 turbo kit lah.. hahaha.. seems like all your cars are tubocharged.. ^^
supplier kah..?? can give me free sample kah.. haha ^^

not suplier la heheheh and no sample oso

respek u bro. got 3 car sumore all black hood and turbocharged!! nice cars!!
i also wish my slowmo city be turbocharged... but no money how la.? :banghead::banghead:

sure u wil hav it soon, now got so many wshop can do bolt on turbo..:biggrin:

can u support me to BOT my city or not? :)

Bump: can u support me to BOT my city or not? :)

why suddenly revive this topic....bring back memories? :love:

hehe.... now there are many blackhooders in the streets..

but my black paints all crack edi... kanasai..

amal, some ppl do that too... chk this out... this i found in the net...

is from Malaysia too!

http://wekgna.com/mycity/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/hpim0117.jpg

http://wekgna.com/mycity/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/hpim0115.jpg

nice yea?

this is from TC member