team fuze member car got stolen

MiTec-i

this car has been stolen...please keep a lookout for this car...anybody who saw this car please call the owner at
016-3469550.fellow ZTH help is very much appreciated...
http://www.freewebs.com/fuzephotostore8/newbie15ed.JPG
http://www.freewebs.com/fuzephotostore7/newbie04ed.JPG
http://www.freewebs.com/fuzephotostore7/shel07ed.JPG
http://www.freewebs.com/fuzephotostore7/shel06ed.JPG
new member,as can be seen,just stick the stickers only
shelton00ed.JPG

gone la the car.. stickers can be removed.. then it'll look just like any other sgti on the road.. no plate oso never post how to spot the car?

psyk said:
gone la the car.. stickers can be removed.. then it'll look just like any other sgti on the road.. no plate oso never post how to spot the car?

but sum thgs are identical like the fins,muffler n rims...
will look out 4 it... more info/detail wud b better...

what security does he have??2 way alarm?pedal lock??

no helping so much those thing today isn't it??stolen where?

its weird when people choose to steal cars which join clubs.. with members everywhere, the chances of spotting it is much higher.. also, this particular gti has a distinctive look to it especially with its extra fins.

will keep my eyes out for your member's car and all the best in getting it back, especially since my club had a similar situation and actually managed to find the car after it was spotted twice by a club member as well.

just got the reg.plate....JES 6800
thanz for reading this topic...realy appreciate all ur guys help...

OMG!! another case!?!?!?

dammit.. my GTI got stolen too.. jst happen last month.. dammit..
this thieves really cant stick their hands to themself..
chop off their bloody hands la..

hope u can find it back soon men,
mine till now still no sign

can be more detailed and specific ah? like when the car got stolen? and when were those pics taken eh? cuz i think i saw a similar gti with similar rims n fins in seremban last fri, 2nd day raya, bearing that num plate..

my car almost got stolen also, i think those guy stole the boot lock n make a new key with it...my boot lock also gone, luckly i notice it after a few hours, coz those policemen said they need only around an hour to make the key, by hand...even showed me the tools to make...

hi,

sorry to here that your car stolen....

i think that maybe the car stolen for parts......

so i will keep a look out for u .....for anyone just newly convert gti items...

to there satria.....

stolen in taman mayang....taken from various convoys with team fuze la...now kenot convoy d....so long d....i think gone la...the last seen location was shah alam....then from psyk...seremban....had 2 other ppl said spotted in seremban too...might be the thieves staying in seremban mayb...
the car only exterior gti,inside is 1.6 but mitsu dashboard...and mivec engine...damn....the only mivec in the team but now gone...i haven test drive it oso r!!!

hi bro,

can u check with the police.

my friend car stolen and he would go every week to the nearest balai polis to check if his car recoverd.....he got it back after 1 1/2 week after lost.

the police have online system that can link all balai polis ....

if your car have been found,they will put in there system.....

it maybe recoverd but if u dont check it might take a few months before u are notified after polis find the car......

let us know ok.....

well,he haven got it...will tell him to do tat
but wun the police marah marah say 'kalo jumpa kita tau telipon la...haiyah!!'

MiTec-i said:
well,he haven got it...will tell him to do tat
but wun the police marah marah say 'kalo jumpa kita tau telipon la...haiyah!!'

sometimes if u want something from the polis.....

show them a 10 ringgit note .....

he or she will be happy to help u find what u are looking for....

4segiBiskut said:
hi bro,

can u check with the police.

my friend car stolen and he would go every week to the nearest balai polis to check if his car recoverd.....he got it back after 1 1/2 week after lost.

the police have online system that can link all balai polis ....

if your car have been found,they will put in there system.....

it maybe recoverd but if u dont check it might take a few months before u are notified after polis find the car......

let us know ok.....

bro... is this me who u r refering to..

reddice said:
hehhe...your car been lost before joe???

yah bro... luckily found back...
but totally ripped off by COPS...
found within 1month time... but inform me only after 2month even wen i call the sarjan 4 undate every week... sighh...