TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hi. happen to 1 of our HP4G luder.. Izral. on Saturday nite. small tt ..

1 waja turn left turn right,cucuk line,etc2. then suddenly go another lane,then front car emergency brake. so hit back. prelude crash on KE70. that KE70 damn strong. Izral prelude only needs new bonnet,new bumper,new headlights,new paint.radiator,extractor all ok.. hehe.. so sad..

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/2727/image004lc6.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/3923/image005wj3.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/4929/image008dn7.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/624/image011yi5.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/2351/image012dh8.jpg

for sale:

1) bumper signals 2-3pcs is ok = for sale
2) left side headlamp,no broken n etc2 = this one recommended to Bryan StrikerX
3) prelude spotlights = taken by me
4) mugen front lips = owner take back

blackprelude said:
Saiyuke

I think it was a few months ago.
BTW, is your car still in original condition beside the 17" rims? Your spoiler still original or have U change to GT wing type?

Yup, my car all in original Condition:_: and nope i havent chnage to GT Wing becoz i am waiting for Mrbear GTWing
hehehehehe

Bear.... Remember ar, i book liao!

mrbear said:

1 waja turn left turn right,cucuk line,etc2. then suddenly go another lane,then front car emergency brake. so hit back. prelude crash on KE70. that KE70 damn strong. Izral prelude only needs new bonnet,new bumper,new headlights,new paint.radiator,extractor all ok.. hehe.. so sad..

Wah, Sorry to hear that Izral.

Who the heck is that waja? got number plate or not? find that fella and make him crash

if u guys notice,Fxxkers driving waja is like that 1....kurang,but wat to do la,the car not fast ma so mus drive like mat rempit in order to get notice!

Anycar that was being drive by a Mat rempit will be like that one lah. :angry_smile: :angry_smile: Potong here and there especially on a busy road or peak hours. I wonder how fast can they really go?

geeze! poor thing man... freakin Waja!

bear bro, can i book the bumper lights???

HP4G Sticker update

Hi all hp4g member,

Since we already design our team sticker, y not we continue to cut it?

Enable to make our team sticker, we need to order in bulk. I plan to gather at least 15 luders that confirm so that I can proceed to find sticker shop to cut it.

Price i think will be slightly expensive, maybe RM10/pc? rm15/pc or rm20/pc? cos we r not order in big volume. Lets assume the sticker is RM20/pc.

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (thomas)
2) Saiyuke (Jeffrey)
3) AcuraV (ken)
4) MrBear
5) Hisha (Lam)
6) Louismhc (Louis)
7) Sharin
8) Ramjet (Woon)
9) Hey_guy (kelvin)
10)StrickerX (bryant)
11)Juiseeebrain
12)ncs11
13)

Please put your name here if you r interested.

JuizeeeBrain said:
yo hisha no speed no fun lah (and no f*** no son).....

met a mechanic in equine park and this guy geo me for a drag race in cyberjaya. so thomas and bear, do u feel like giving this mechanic and his team mates a show?

hahaha..once anything happen..can not f*** anymore ...that time really no fun hahahahaha

saiyuke said:
Yup, my car all in original Condition:_: and nope i havent chnage to GT Wing becoz i am waiting for Mrbear GTWing
hehehehehe

Bear.... Remember ar, i book liao!

hahahaha ur 1 called original ah...then my 1 its not a car anymore hahahahah:shades_smile:

mrbear said:

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/2727/image004lc6.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/3923/image005wj3.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/4929/image008dn7.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/624/image011yi5.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/2351/image012dh8.jpg

for sale:

1) bumper signals 2-3pcs is ok = for sale
2) left side headlamp,no broken n etc2 = this one recommended to Bryan StrikerX
3) prelude spotlights = taken by me
4) mugen front lips = owner take back

oh no ..oh shit...oh my god.........!!!!!!!!!

i hate the fuc*ing waja~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bonnet cheap only la can get inside RM80

sorry to hear that izral...

waja a.....next time make sure u infront or side then throw your steering lock towards him end of story nonit waste petrol - make sure after that you call thomas hahaha...:angry_smile:

ramjet said:

waja a.....next time make sure u infront or side then throw your steering lock towards him end of story nonit waste petrol - make sure after that you call thomas hahaha...:angry_smile:

CALL ME ??!! for wat wo ??? TT ga??

hehehe.......

ramjet said:

yeah ....then i will drive a lorry and bang him.....let him become Waja Aeroback!
hehehehe.....

skyhawkheng said:
Hi all hp4g member,

Since we already design our team sticker, y not we continue to cut it?

Enable to make our team sticker, we need to order in bulk. I plan to gather at least 15 luders that confirm so that I can proceed to find sticker shop to cut it.

Price i think will be slightly expensive, maybe RM10/pc? rm15/pc or rm20/pc? cos we r not order in big volume. Lets assume the sticker is RM20/pc.

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (thomas)
2) Saiyuke (Jeffrey)
3) AcuraV (ken)
4) MrBear
5) Hisha (Lam)
6) Louismhc (Louis)
7) Sharin
8) Ramjet (Woon)
9) Hey_guy (kelvin)
10)StrickerX (bryant)
11)Juiseeebrain
12)ncs11
13)Simonyap

Please put your name here if you r interested.

Count me in. :_:

ramjet said:

can not like that la man ....next time c him just go in front of it n JAM ur brake n stop let it langgar the rear end ...so can claim his insurance til the fella PK...n also is the chance to convert the rear end to altezza tail hahahaha

but really FU*k UP that Mutha Fuc*kaz :angry_smile:

haahha....thomas can spotlite us ma.ahhahaha

cannot like tat la hisha....hahaha.....we very good driver....no like tat one ma....but izral sure damn sakit hati sial....*ouch