TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

Hahahah......that's why lor so many problem give my fren to play with the supra lor. Now the supra just came out from spray shop and replace alot parts and just change the absorber too. Some more the car redo all the fibre works too. I think supra is not suit for me going to work le and too lower already so i'm give up already.:embaressed_smile:

wengfhai_5889 said:
hehe...
GTO is 60 k lar..
hehez..
supra i think in marklet about 80 k + or minus gua hehez..
last time i relaly like supra..
but its veri technical hehez..

i like honda perlude..veri nice
hehe got barbeque events ar?
can invite hyundai coupe club ma?

Got Event ask Thomas about it coz his BIRTHDAY PARTY :tongwink:

hisha said:
which model oh ? using 1JZ or 2JZ ? that's y la 60K where got so cheap 1 :sad_smile:

Sorry bro i'm dont know the different for 1JZ or 2JZ. I'm only know is 3.0 supra :tongwink:

louismhc said:
Sorry bro i'm dont know the different for 1JZ or 2JZ. I'm only know is 3.0 supra :tongwink:

1JZ was the 2.5 ..2JZ was 3.0 hehehe 1JZ for old mdel ..2JZ for the model like the fast n the furious that 1 hehehehe:X-:

hisha said:
1JZ was the 2.5 ..2JZ was 3.0 hehehe 1JZ for old mdel ..2JZ for the model like the fast n the furious that 1 hehehehe:X-:

Wow... I like Supra 3.0 Twin Turbo! Tooooooo...... keng liao... but still prefer S15... kekekeke

wengfhai_5889 said:
hehe...
GTO is 60 k lar..
hehez..
supra i think in marklet about 80 k + or minus gua hehez..
last time i relaly like supra..
but its veri technical hehez..

i like honda perlude..veri nice
hehe got barbeque events ar?
can invite hyundai coupe club ma?

GTO is cheap now ..but its a useless stupid car hehe too heavy ....hehehe

supar is nice la i like it too ..but the fucking maintenance fees & road tax damn expensive :Not_Impressed:

any gather pls ask for our leader Mr. Thomas hehehe he organize 1 hehe

Sad lar, foreman told me he need 2 days to check my 4WS.

I wonder what our hp4g value is now. i bought mine at 37k.

arghh im stuck in da office..
y la y la im working today.. :(

i wan 2 go with other luders to putrajaya mof.. honda annual gath.. :(

sharinling said:
Sad lar, foreman told me he need 2 days to check my 4WS.

I wonder what our hp4g value is now. i bought mine at 37k.

Quite a good buy... wat year and specs?

hhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaiiiii.......

Where is everyone??? Very sian lah in Labuan!!!! Miss out the Hondarian Gathering and Sepang Drag Battle 2..... damn! and going to miss the BBQ somemore!!!!!! :angry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Cannot tahan liao... going to be crazy...:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

saiyuke said:
hhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaiiiii.......

Where is everyone??? Very sian lah in Labuan!!!! Miss out the Hondarian Gathering and Sepang Drag Battle 2..... damn! and going to miss the BBQ somemore!!!!!! :angry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Cannot tahan liao... going to be crazy...:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

hahahaha so easy to b crazy meh ..hehehe u start swim from labuan today la ..i think u will not miss the BBQ la hehehehe :shades_smile:

for me.... also can't go out this few days ..the proposal got a lot of thing to type ....:sad_smile:

Hehehe.....hopefully my company got hire new staff in so can join the BBQ. If not will be busy too, but will try my best to join u guys too :_:

All sesat already......i'm feel bad to thomas coz i promise him to go sudenlly i got work to do :embaressed_smile: Sorry bro......

i just can say from many TT around.. i can say our TT lude is the best.. coz all 4th gen lude..

i miss our old gath.. so many many many luders.. except 1 at labuan.. heheh :P

mrbear said:
i just can say from many TT around.. i can say our TT lude is the best.. coz all 4th gen lude..

i miss our old gath.. so many many many luders.. except 1 at labuan.. heheh :P

Wahhhh... bear, like this lah... kekekekeke

not miss me meh? really? kekeke.... i always entertain you when you work night shift wor.... hehehe:_: :_: :_:

Thomas: Many civic at the gathering ar? Any other special car there or not? ANything special events or not during the gathering?

skyhawkheng said:
yesterday went to honda gathering at putrajaya......hai..only 3 luders.......me,acuraV and zarulskandar.

Where is HP4G member go ??

sorry la bro ..got proposal to type la ...aiyo already type 3 days lo..now got to type again la...2morrow still got a lot of pic need to scan again ....:Not_Impressed: ..

Sorry ar, i still new, but what is TT? and where the news of TT come from neway?

Sky,

I come for BBQ, but I will be late. I get off work at 5:30pm than go KL, Raja Chulan pick up my gf than I come over. Wut the address of the venue?

How much should I chip in?

Hi to all TAI KO lude and Prelude members,

I am Stanley from PJ old klang road, juz own my 2nd gen prelude (white colour) recently. very impressed with the car desgin although its pretty old skool desgin but im planning to change to a vtec enigne (currently with a 1.8 stock engine) and make some modifition for the interior and exterior in future. So i wish some of you guys can provide me some information from your pass experience. thanks

and may i know who shall i contact to. if im interested to join the prelude club? and wat kind activities u guys normally do? coz i cant wait to get my BABYLUDE to join the club and PARTY!! my number is 012-6085182.