TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

saiyuke said:
Wahhhh... bear, like this lah... kekekekeke

not miss me meh? really? kekeke.... i always entertain you when you work night shift wor.... hehehe:_: :_: :_:

Thomas: Many civic at the gathering ar? Any other special car there or not? ANything special events or not during the gathering?

hi brother.....

This gathering got alot of hondas!!! around 200 cars !! but mostly is civics!!! too bad for lude...:sad_smile: only 3 cars!!!!

sharinling said:
Sorry ar, i still new, but what is TT? and where the news of TT come from neway?

Sky,

I come for BBQ, but I will be late. I get off work at 5:30pm than go KL, Raja Chulan pick up my gf than I come over. Wut the address of the venue?

How much should I chip in?

hehehe...u just bring yourself and your partner come only.:regular_smile:

I will post my address and map soon.

wengfhai_5889 said:
hehe...
GTO is 60 k lar..
hehez..
supra i think in marklet about 80 k + or minus gua hehez..
last time i relaly like supra..
but its veri technical hehez..

i like honda perlude..veri nice
hehe got barbeque events ar?
can invite hyundai coupe club ma?

hi brother, is thomas here....hehehe.....actually i am planning to invite your club....but not this time lah, cos i guess there will be around at least 30 people liao......scared later out of control and my house small only.....soli ar brother....

how bout we organise another TT somewhere mid or end of JUN ?? Then we combine Prelude and Hyundai Club!!!! hehehehe

BBQ section on 8th JULY 2006.....just bring your car, your partners, friends ....etc.

Date: 8th JULY 2006
Venue: Wangsa Melawati, near CARREFOUR wangsa maju. i will provide the map soon.
Time: From 6pm onwards. (u can come earlier to help me to set up BBQ) hehehe
Food: becos of we r from diff races...so i plan to buy chicken and seafood.

Member that confirm:

1) Skykhawkheng and gf (2 persons)
2) Hisha and his friend (2 persons)
3) AcuraV and his 2 gf (3 persons) wah!!!!!
4) Mrbear (tring to bring 1 partner)...heheheh....
5) Ramjet and gf
6) Sharinling and gf
7) StrickerX(Bryant) and gf
8)

pls confirm your attendance..thanks

stanleyboy said:
Hi to all TAI KO lude and Prelude members,

I am Stanley from PJ old klang road, juz own my 2nd gen prelude (white colour) recently. very impressed with the car desgin although its pretty old skool desgin but im planning to change to a vtec enigne (currently with a 1.8 stock engine) and make some modifition for the interior and exterior in future. So i wish some of you guys can provide me some information from your pass experience. thanks

and may i know who shall i contact to. if im interested to join the prelude club? and wat kind activities u guys normally do? coz i cant wait to get my BABYLUDE to join the club and PARTY!! my number is 012-6085182.

hi hi hi, welcome bro ...i'm Lam from Selayang..2nd gen prelude la..really old skool monster hehehe:shades_smile: can post up some pic ah ? never c its engine la ...mayb u can convert B18C hehehe then really bcome monster hehehe..for bodykit i can design n show u ..make really old skool 60's style hehehe ..

if u want to join got to asking our leader Mr. Thomas tai lou ..hehehe..

BBQ section on 8th JULY 2006.....just bring your car, your partners, friends ....etc.

Venue: Wangsa Melawati, near CARREFOUR wangsa maju. i will provide the map soon.

Member that confirm:

5) Ramjet and gf
6) Sharinling and gf
8) Hey_guy and gf
9)

saiyuke said:
hhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaiiiii.......

Where is everyone??? Very sian lah in Labuan!!!! Miss out the Hondarian Gathering and Sepang Drag Battle 2..... damn! and going to miss the BBQ somemore!!!!!! :angry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

Cannot tahan liao... going to be crazy...:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

hahaha....y stay so far ??!! haih~~ labuan not happening place...kesian....

dun miss the BBQ la,,,come with ur gf,,,ur gf's dog...n ur Husky....n dun forget ur car !!!

ship n come lor....haha....u dun come means u dun give Tai Lou Thomas face !!

hahaha....any consequences,,,,u sendiri tanggung !! i duno wat thomas will do to u...hehe

skyhawkheng said:
no worry brother! I also step by step to mod my car......

now the next step is spray or cnvert the engine.....hehehe......have to save money first...else...no money no talk:cry_smile:

Thomas...that day i go ask about the engine swap....u know how much ??

everythin kau tim = 8k

SIAW ah ??!!!

where to find 8k?? sell ass also hard.... initially can get around 5k

then now get "wind sound" that Japan running out of H22A's halfcut.....thats y malaysian kereta potong fellas jacking up the freaking price....

haih~ end up we b victim....shit....

Every1 got c last week's Sunday newspaper ?? They say going to catch n saman those car that modified 99 d 1....haih~ bad news for car lovers !! shit...i think its just giving them(JPJ n Polis) more chance to earn extra cash !!

skyhawkheng said:

Member that confirm:

5) Ramjet and gf
6) Sharinling and gf
8) Hey_guy and gf
9)

Tai Lou....i havent confirm yet ler~~

later u say i fong fei kei if i cant attend....

4) Mrbear (tring to bring 1 partner)
Btw --> Bear, ur car take go where spray ?? 1.5k cheap ler....here Kajang got 1 shop 1 2 charge me 1.8k for exterior only....shit....1 2 spray back black colour....dun need so farn go JPJ... maybe 1 2 add bodykit,, then re-spray the whole car....sekaligus kau tim !

StrikerX said:
Thomas...that day i go ask about the engine swap....u know how much ??

everythin kau tim = 8k

SIAW ah ??!!!

where to find 8k?? sell ass also hard.... initially can get around 5k

then now get "wind sound" that Japan running out of H22A's halfcut.....thats y malaysian kereta potong fellas jacking up the freaking price....

haih~ end up we b victim....shit....

Every1 got c last week's Sunday newspaper ?? They say going to catch n saman those car that modified 99 d 1....haih~ bad news for car lovers !! shit...i think its just giving them(JPJ n Polis) more chance to earn extra cash !!

wah what half cut so expensive ? prelude H22A with A/T just 3k only la ..if include installation all the thing also 4k-5k only la

prelude manual H22A also 4-5k only la with intsallation all the thing also 6-7k never reach 8k la hehehehe

Every1 got c last week's Sunday newspaper ?? They say going to catch n saman those car that modified 99 d 1....haih~ bad news for car lovers !! shit...i think its just giving them(JPJ n Polis) more chance to earn extra cash !![/QUOTE]

= what is "modified 99 d 1" ?? dun understand laaaaaa :angry_smile:

[
4) Mrbear (tring to bring 1 partner)
Btw --> Bear, ur car take go where spray ?? 1.5k cheap ler....here Kajang got 1 shop 1 2 charge me 1.8k for exterior only....shit....1 2 spray back black colour....dun need so farn go JPJ... maybe 1 2 add bodykit,, then re-spray the whole car....sekaligus kau tim ![/QUOTE]

4) = wah wah wah.. like this dun give face 2 me ka? where got GRO.. i might be lonely.. lonely im so lonely.. i have no body.. except my preludeeee .. (LAN C)

= i take my car spray near my mech shop. around the area itself (sri muda section 25).. mine not metallic. mine is 202 black (solid) + 2k coat (good ones). + some knocking was taken about 2 weeks to finish. damn fark.. but the job is superb. nice. satisfaction. actually 202 black is the code as same as the new cars on the road like harrier,wish,bla2.. any black cars latest in the market. actually its not metallic. its solid. but the 2-3k clear coating is good. tats y look like shiny2.

mine i ask b4 perdana v6 black metallic. in-out rm1.8k .. then impreza blue 2k-1.8k inside out.

normally our car take like outside not more than 1.5k depends on ur car.. my car got do some knocking around. towkey give me 1.4k onli.. hehe quite cheap. n consider good. coz knocking + spraying. kawtim.

my friend hv ask for to change colour for the whole PERDANA with the latest accord 2k mettalic black only 1.6k ...i also hv go n quote for my car ..spray back the same colour 2k mettalic black ..and add in the pearl powder only 1.6k too also with some touch up on the body la ..hehehe

damn,, today a sad news oso.

this morning when got back from work. heat up my engine. then feeling like checking my front tires.

then fark.. my whole rims.. covered with black grease (heavly) damn damn
go to my mech.

he check n open up. he said my driveshaft rubber housing is broken (totally koyak) then remove the whole right side of driveshaft. my housing near the disc brake. my inner side housing is ok. but advise me to change both .. inside n outside. cost me bout .. rm25 each x2 = rm50 .. upah rm=20 . japan made.

damn damn,, this month i spend a lot la.. not major.. just small small little little things.. -sigh- normal.. old cars.. need 2 maintain..

problems i occured: this month fark!

1) drive shaft housing koyak = rm70 (new) ori
2) water pump hose = rm50 (new) ori
3) temp sensor = rm80 (new) ori
4) aircond pipe = rm150 (new) ori
5) audio wiring + some stuffs = rm400
6) h22a top cover air valve control = rm40
7) 2x front new tires (alignment,balancing,camber,shaft,bla bla) = rm600
8) 1st major service. oil,filter,grbox oil,plugs,additive,radiator,bla = rm200

minus - rm300 car
minus - rm300 saman
minus - rm300 roadtax
minus - petrol = xxX?

gila.. gila.. need 2 rite scooter..

mrbear said:
damn,, today a sad news oso.

this morning when got back from work. heat up my engine. then feeling like checking my front tires.

then fark.. my whole rims.. covered with black grease (heavly) damn damn
go to my mech.

he check n open up. he said my driveshaft rubber housing is broken (totally koyak) then remove the whole right side of driveshaft. my housing near the disc brake. my inner side housing is ok. but advise me to change both .. inside n outside. cost me bout .. rm25 each x2 = rm50 .. upah rm=20 . japan made.

damn damn,, this month i spend a lot la.. not major.. just small small little little things.. -sigh- normal.. old cars.. need 2 maintain..

problems i occured: this month fark!

1) drive shaft housing koyak = rm70 (new) ori
2) water pump hose = rm50 (new) ori
3) temp sensor = rm80 (new) ori
4) aircond pipe = rm150 (new) ori
5) audio wiring + some stuffs = rm400
6) h22a top cover air valve control = rm40
7) 2x front new tires (alignment,balancing,camber,shaft,bla bla) = rm600
8) 1st major service. oil,filter,grbox oil,plugs,additive,radiator,bla = rm200

minus - rm300 car
minus - rm300 saman
minus - rm300 roadtax
minus - petrol = xxX?

gila.. gila.. need 2 rite scooter..

hahaha u damn rich leh bear bear hehehe..but bad things gone liao good thing will come soon hehehe:shades_smile:

Hi to all TAI KO lude and Prelude members,

I am Stanley from PJ old klang road, juz own my 2nd gen prelude (white colour) recently. very impressed with the car desgin although its pretty old skool desgin but im planning to change to a vtec enigne (currently with a 1.8 stock engine) and make some modifition for the interior and exterior in future. So i wish some of you guys can provide me some information from your pass experience. thanks

and may i know who shall i contact to. if im interested to join the prelude club? and wat kind activities u guys normally do? coz i cant wait to get my BABYLUDE to join the club and PARTY!! my number is 012-6085182.

Stanley

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/74338
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/74339

Check out my stock bablude!! thanks

Member that confirm:

5) Ramjet and gf
6) Sharinling and gf
8) Hey_guy and gf
9) Izral and gf
10)

Haih...all bring gf :confused_smile: me lonely driver wor then cannot come already, later all 1 pair 1par sakit hati betul :X-:

louismhc said:
Haih...all bring gf :confused_smile: me lonely driver wor then cannot come already, later all 1 pair 1par sakit hati betul :X-:

i hv no GF to bring along too la hehehe :shades_smile: