TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

JuizeeeBrain said:
btw i am selling my tein ha for prelude, anyone interested? just spent rm450 servicing the tein absorber. warranty given!!

how much???

JuizeeeBrain said:
saiyuke, your current ecu is an auto type or manual? if u can see its J-MT then u dont really need a different ecu since u already got vafc and rsm. vafc + rsm + P13 J-MT is all good enough leow.

anyway i bought the entire package from phearable.net for almost rm1200 including shipping. the ecu alone costs usd175 and i also ordered one secret weapon chip for drag racing i.e. i have one chip for daily driving and another for sprinting... hehehehe.

but now i am pokai leow....

JZB, mine is auto ecu lah bu convert to manual, now have VAFC as support. Wanted to try those aftermarket ecu lah.

JuizeeeBrain said:
btw i am selling my tein ha for prelude, anyone interested? just spent rm450 servicing the tein absorbers - 2 pieces. warranty given!!

Why wanna sell it? Too hard? hhehehe my Tein HA also too hard lah... anyway,.. not using it as daily car.. still ok for me for now. :X-: :emoticon_U:

JuizeeeBrain said:
last time got one kong already so i removed all of them but only serviced recently.

so easy kong ah? how old is yr tein ah? adjustable?

saiyuke said:
JZB, mine is auto ecu lah bu convert to manual, now have VAFC as support. Wanted to try those aftermarket ecu lah.

u want to sell car woh ,..still want to mod ah ?hahahahaha

i got a ori MOMO CORSE steering with ori MOMO horn button want to sell around RM150 nego...excluded shipping ..who else interested ? pls let me know ^_^ pic will upload soon....

hisha said:
u want to sell car woh ,..still want to mod ah ?hahahahaha 

hehehehe... really sell off only see how lah... can sell to other lude in labuan mah those performance things.. hehehe

hey_guy said:
so easy kong ah? how old is yr tein ah? adjustable?

how old i really dunno but they still look new. tein ha is hi-lo soft-hard adjustable.

the front 2 pieces come with pillow ball. the pillow ball also worth a lot of money too!!

I'm looking for original prelude rear spoiler. Anyone wanna sell? I'm selling of my GT wing cause got caught by traffic police advice me to remove. They say too big.

blackprelude said:
I'm looking for original prelude rear spoiler. Anyone wanna sell? I'm selling of my GT wing cause got caught by traffic police advice me to remove. They say too big.

brother, i got ori prelude rear spolier(maroon color).

pm me if u r interested.

blackprelude said:

i'm looking for a big big GT wing ..i got ori prelude rear spoiler for sale also ...can u upload a pic of ur GT wing ? mayb we can trade ..let me know the length n height also...thanks

JuizeeeBrain said:
how old i really dunno but they still look new. tein ha is hi-lo soft-hard adjustable.

the front 2 pieces come with pillow ball. the pillow ball also worth a lot of money too!!

RM1500 cheap liao lor.... with pillow ball. hey_guy! this is the best absorber "TEIN", you will drive with more confident! Trust me! coz i am using also... hehehehe

p/s: JZB pay me for helping him doing advertising.. kekeke j/K

blackprelude said:

Wah.. bro... which place got road block in labuan? This morning also got road blok near the airport there. didn't see your lude these few days... or maybe month.

JuizeeeBrain said:

saiyuke said:
RM1500 cheap liao lor.... with pillow ball. hey_guy! this is the best absorber "TEIN", you will drive with more confident! Trust me! coz i am using also... hehehehe

p/s: JZB pay me for helping him doing advertising.. kekeke j/K

Haha... ok ok... let me consult my finace controller first k

hey_guy said:
Haha... ok ok... let me consult my finace controller first k

hey_guy, your financial controller is your gf ar? if so, then just buka 2 or 3 screw and then tell her rosak liao, then can get new lor,.... hehehehehehe j/k

saiyuke said:
hey_guy, your financial controller is your gf ar? if so, then just buka 2 or 3 screw and then tell her rosak liao, then can get new lor,.... hehehehehehe j/k

i show her this thread juz now... she shake head... :confused_smile:

hey_guy said:
i show her this thread juz now... she shake head... :confused_smile:

don need to show her ma ...just buy n install ..she don know 1 la
hahahahaha :shades_smile: